We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
95
26
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
26
6
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 131 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2017 via mobile

Nice place room was 6 out 10 no coffee or tea in the room for a new hotel it should be more advanced and better kept . But I enjoyed my stay there . Staff are very friendly and what to help . The pool area is a bit run down as in the sun bed are on there last legs with lots of holes in fabric and the pool is too small . Quite a mark up on food and drinks but still reasonable price is change money .. they will not accept European credit cards master card it's not good for business at all annoyed me quite a bit

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Liam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

Such a nice hotel, excellent attention by the staff. The breakfast was really good and the rooms are very clean and neat. All the services of a 5 star hotel. They have a gym and a pool that look very new

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank Simón L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2016 via mobile

Spent a great time at this hotel....staff very helpful.tip top service ...easy access to town and airport ideally situated ...thanks to all the hotel team for a magnificent stay...I highly recommended this hotel for my future travels

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank ohhhhhhyyyeeeaaaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Everything about this place is perfect. The room, pool, food and cocktails are all amazing. The hotel staff are the most friendly and welcoming that we have met. Riad, Andres, Jesus, Angel and the other staff are super caring and helpful. The buffet breakfast, showers, fast wifi and king size bed make the stay so enjoyable. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jayde R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews