We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
10
8
5
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
8
5
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no lift tours rooms breakfast hostel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and this Hotel (Hostel) is just amazing! The rooms are got a bit long in tooth but u have all u need and it's clean. The staff was awesome: so lovely/friendly! The breakfast is also very nice for it's price.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank corradoderboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2018

Stayed here one night and all i can say is that i got great quality sleep. The place is very warm - it has excellent wi-fi. Breakfast of course included and everyone was very nice to us. Definitely recommend to stay here, very close to everything.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pitukolitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

Rooms were a good size and the whole place is very comfortable. For the price and given where it's located I would highly recommend.

I got the feeling it was family run and they were all very friendly. They took care of my washing for me and were always smiling even if there was an occasional language barrier.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2017

surprisingly nice! clean and good staff, great breakfast and esasy to meet good people no lift makes you struggle a bit as the altitud makes you breathless but thats part of the appeal all in all good place !

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andres M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2017

The place is not fancy, although it has some nice antiques, the rooms are spacy, heated and comfortable, good showers. the price is accesible, and breakfast is really good!. I would stay there again. The owners are usually around and willing to help.

Room tip: Most of the rooms are good, we went in a group and one of us had a room asigned that was too small but management changed us inmediately.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank drinak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews