We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Espiritu(Luganville)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Beachfront Resort(Luganville)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Village de Santo Resort(Luganville)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lonnoc Beach Lodge(Espiritu Santo)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Deco Stop Lodge(Luganville)(Great Value!)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Coral Quays Fish & Dive Resort(Espiritu Santo)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Lonnoc Beach Bungalows(Espiritu Santo)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Lonnoc Bamboo Bungalow(Vanuatu, Espiritu Santo, Hog Harbour)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
149
28
11
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
149
28
11
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor showerprivate beachhorse ridingblue holechampagne beachpure luxuryin room wifistunning scenerycruise shipking beda wonderful staylocal tusker beerlovely eveningpatethe resort managerwater frontlow tide
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 195 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

Whilst staying at the hidden cove Eco retreat I visited lope lope 3 times. On each occasion, Kevin the manager was most welcoming and friendly the lunch time menu is excellent and for dinner we had a magnificent crab , but the highlight was Friday night karaoke, what a fun night. Well worth a visit

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

Lope Lope is a great location and it is so relaxing there. You could be anywhere in the world lying next to a delightful tropical Oceanside. The water is just one of the many wonders at the resort and the nearby area of Santo. just great.

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2018 via mobile

Me n my family we are staying in espiritu santo but we got plan for santo horse riding so meanwhile we are waiting, we actually got to see around here and walk along to the beach.

Doesn’t hve the chance to stay in the bungalow because is fully booking. But definitely we will come back next time

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank christy a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 25, 2018

We went to the restaurant for dinner and it was moderately full. We were two families totalling four adults and five children. We ordered dinner promptly, but it took one hour to come. When it came the meals were excellent, with no complaints from anybody. The acting managers tried their best to hurry along the chef but to no avail. If the children hadn't been there it would have been less of a problem. But when kids are hungry and the food doesn't arrive in a timely fashion, all hell breaks loose!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank BrisbaneDavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

We were staying at Espiritu Santo Vanuatu, and decided to go a 20 minute walk along the beach to Lope Lope Lodge as we could hear the music. There was a cruise ship visiting and there were people everywhere, but the vibe in the restaurant with a local musician was awesome. We had a drink and decided to come back the next day for lunch.
There wasn't a cruise ship visiting the next day but the restaurant was busy. The menu is great as I'm coeliac and there were options available for me and the staff were happy to cater for dietary requirements. My partner had meat lovers pizza and I had Poulet fish and salad accompanied with a tasty vodka and orange and the local Tusker beer. We Can hardly wait to go back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alison D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews