We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
super experience with moshi easy Riders.

We Rent a Boxer Motorbike and it was great! IT IS cheap an secure. Also easy renting process. With... read more

Reviewed August 21, 2023
Aljoscha H
Wonderful day trip

Amani, Kenny and Jackson are delights! We are two experienced motorcycle drivers and went on a day... read more

Reviewed July 30, 2023
Nimnomster
via mobile
Read all 16 reviews
  
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
16
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour amani bike pare questions tanzania kilimanjaro mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2023

We Rent a Boxer Motorbike and it was great! IT IS cheap an secure. Also easy renting process. With the Bike you can explore the region around Kilimanjaro. I highly recommend renting a Bike from Moshi easy riders. They bring the Bike to the Hostel or Hotel.

Date of experience: August 2023
Thank Aljoscha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 30, 2023 via mobile

Amani, Kenny and Jackson are delights!
We are two experienced motorcycle drivers and went on a day trip with Amani and Kenny. What an exciting, though heartwarming experience. They navigated us to the Chemka hotsprings where we took a plunge, with lunch afterwards. We enjoyed the off road dirt tracks and into the Materuni mountain for a coffee farm visit, where we enjoyed taking part in the whole coffee making process. Amani and his brother Kenny are full with laughter, jokes, and above all a lot of information about Moshi and surroundings. We are happy to have been on a wonderful drive with them! Would qpp% recommend :) so until the next time!

Date of experience: July 2023
Thank Nimnomster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 11, 2023 via mobile

We did a 3 day tour with Amani around Moshi - Kilimanjaro area. It really made our Tanzania trip! We saw such a beautiful spots and met lovely local people. It was better to do a tour with Amani, as it's not always easy to be there as a tourist. We did things we would never do on our own.
It was so lovely!!

Thank you for everything.

The 4th and 5th day, we rented the motorcycle to drive on our own around the Kilimanjaro and to visit Chemka Hotsprings . It was perfect

Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank 154sakinad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 14, 2022

I rented a motorbike for 20 days to travel Tanzania. My travel bag and my suitcase all fitted the motorbike, attached with straps. It's a confortable bike. Amani was always ready to answer my questions and even offered me a 2-day tour in Pare Mountains. Totally worth it, you can see the local culture accompanied by a local.

Date of experience: September 2022
Thank Q2273PLdl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 26, 2022 via mobile

I did a 2 days trip with Moshi easy rider around Pare Montains and Lac Jippe. It was one of my best trip in Tanzania because the guide is a local and knows all the best places.
I recommend this trip because it is a unique opportunity to discover Tanzania in a different way.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank Roméo d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews