We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
22
22
7
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
22
7
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 64 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2016

We stay bymistake hotel prithviraj near to bus stand and when we go to room so we shocked room and washroom is very dirty, infact we feel that no one can look the room last couple of months, and if we talked about the menu so also get surprised check the menu rates aloo parantha 160 rs for only 1 single what rubbish bed are very old with lots of voice and mattress is hope purchase 1980 hard like stone. very very bad experience

Room Tip: all rooms are bad accordingly the rates
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Abhishek J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Very clean hotel , conveniently located in Ajmer . Good food ( only Veg ) and very helping staff .... if you are lucky then you could meet bollywood superstars here .
Prompt service even at odd hours .
The manager arranged a taxi in just 2 minutes for us for local sight seeing . I recommend this hotel in Ajmer

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay662014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2016

The location of the hotel is really great. Bang on the highway and convenient to approach, it is an old building with good facilities but the building is quite old and needs a complete makeover. Maintenance is not up to the mark and it needs thorough cleaning especially the bathrooms. Budget friendly for the middle class, the saving grace is excellent service and home-cooked like food. I talked to the management about it and they assured me that complete overhaul was on the way.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sudershan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2015 via mobile

Average rooms. It is centrally located near to station and bus stand. Lack of parking space. Washrooms untidy. No mattresses . Hotel manager is very nice on having unnecessary arguments. To conclude the review please select some other hotel and don't waste money here. Search for some nice place and make your stay cozy.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Prashant J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2015

We had a confirmed and paid for booking through ClearTrip for this hotel. The hotel cancelled the booking due to 'no rooms available'. However the hotel continued to advertise rooms - at a higher price - on Trip Advisor. Complaints to Trip Advisor and ClearTrip were pointless. Neither of them accepts any responsibility. Lesson: BOOK HOTELS IN INDIA AT YOUR OWN RISK!

Stayed: November 2015
Thank 799douglass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews