We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
22
22
7
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
22
7
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 64 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

What a feel to stay in this property. I was really impressed with their ambience and location. Staff was very courteous and responsive. Food was rich and lavish. Every moment spend their was authentic.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank ShivamG310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BKJoshi, General Manager at Hotel Prithviraj Ajmer, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Thank you Sir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2016

Homely atmosphere, Good an efficient service, Neat, Comfortable.
Good room service and friendly staff.Aloo paratha was very delicious a must have.Hotel staff was very cordial and friendly.I have visited AJMER many times but this was the best hotel to stay in and also being a city center hotel adds to its value.

Room Tip: centrally located
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2014NewYear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marothiaakash, Manager at Hotel Prithviraj Ajmer, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2016

Thank you sir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2016

We stay bymistake hotel prithviraj near to bus stand and when we go to room so we shocked room and washroom is very dirty, infact we feel that no one can look the room last couple of months, and if we talked about the menu so also get surprised check the menu rates aloo parantha 160 rs for only 1 single what rubbish bed are very old with lots of voice and mattress is hope purchase 1980 hard like stone. very very bad experience

Room Tip: all rooms are bad accordingly the rates
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Abhishek J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Very clean hotel , conveniently located in Ajmer . Good food ( only Veg ) and very helping staff .... if you are lucky then you could meet bollywood superstars here .
Prompt service even at odd hours .
The manager arranged a taxi in just 2 minutes for us for local sight seeing . I recommend this hotel in Ajmer

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay662014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2016

The location of the hotel is really great. Bang on the highway and convenient to approach, it is an old building with good facilities but the building is quite old and needs a complete makeover. Maintenance is not up to the mark and it needs thorough cleaning especially the bathrooms. Budget friendly for the middle class, the saving grace is excellent service and home-cooked like food. I talked to the management about it and they assured me that complete overhaul was on the way.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sudershan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews