We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
22
22
7
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
22
7
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 64 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

It was comparatively a cheap hotel, so can't expect much standard, I agree. But that doesn't mean that the room and bathroom should not be kept tidy. The taps had problem and the bucket and mug were untidy, wet and slippery. There is a nice balcony to sit and surf the free Wi-Fi. The hotel has big photos of all popular tourist spots of Ajmer. Breakfast is paid..

And can't leave without saying this, the man in charge was absolutely helpful.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rishi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2017 via mobile

Its gud. We booked this hotel for marriage. Its worth n relaxing. No complaints. In normal budget. Cleaning is okay. Rooms are spacious. Overall nt exemplary bt fair experience in the budget hotels. Good job :)

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Shailey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BKJoshi, General Manager at Hotel Prithviraj Ajmer, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Thank you sir for your kind response. We feel great when the customers like you appreciate our hotel and services.

Thanks & Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

I liked ,it for the staff behavior on theirs honesty ,I forgot some precious things ,they their self called me and also sent my money to station,be way the rooms r nice and attractive with all facilities and above all honsty

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank SACH S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BKJoshi, General Manager at Hotel Prithviraj Ajmer, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Thank you sir for your kind and appreciating review

Thanks & Regards

BK Joshi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

What a feel to stay in this property. I was really impressed with their ambience and location. Staff was very courteous and responsive. Food was rich and lavish. Every moment spend their was authentic.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank ShivamG310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BKJoshi, General Manager at Hotel Prithviraj Ajmer, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Thank you Sir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2016

Homely atmosphere, Good an efficient service, Neat, Comfortable.
Good room service and friendly staff.Aloo paratha was very delicious a must have.Hotel staff was very cordial and friendly.I have visited AJMER many times but this was the best hotel to stay in and also being a city center hotel adds to its value.

Room Tip: centrally located
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2014NewYear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marothiaakash, Manager at Hotel Prithviraj Ajmer, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2016

Thank you sir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews