We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance railway station interior stay rooms
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2017

complete satisfaction, good staff, best interior and complete paisa wasul. and this hotel not only for couple but also for full family...........The staff is very friendly, and the rooms are very comfortable. You will not want to leave this place once you stay here for a day. Strongly recommended!!

Room tip: near ajmer darghah gate
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BeC273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2017

My stay at Hotel Ajmer Regency has been awesome. Located in the heart of Ajmer, the Hotel is a perfect quality stay for people seeking good service at decent price. The staff is very friendly, and the rooms are very comfortable. You will not want to leave this place once you stay here for a day. Strongly recommended!!

Room tip: Every room is great, choose according to your need.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank singhsamir89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

Pocket friendly, complete value for money, excellent service, wonderful turn around & the personal Midas touch is how I would like to define this hotel. For those looking out for a hotel in the heart of the city, this one is your answer.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank GauravS3469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile

Well i visited this hotel few days earlier i was mesmerized with the interiors of the property were so beautifully placed and organised . The location of the hotel makes it unique and favourable for the guest in every way best value for money and wish all the best for future.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ravi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile

Well I need to tell a lot about this hotel situated in the heart of the city hotel Ajmer regency offers quality services to its guests. rooms are neat and tidy very well organised ,staff is so supportive and so as the Owner close proximity to the Railway station and specially dargah I really enjoyed my stay

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shagun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews