We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
104
67
15
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
104
67
15
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant sky lounge buffet lunch baskin robbins abhishek sharma impressive hotel value for money various hotels courteous staff fantastic property mid night fresh feel boutique hotel full marks business stay tasty food mind blowing
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 192 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Ajmer, and found the stay at This hotel very comfortable. Service was also excellent. The hotel is situated in upmarket area of the town but access to the Sharif Dargah by car doesn’t take long.
The breakfast spread is excellent, and they have adequate in-dining options as well.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank giddubangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLNC, General Manager at Hotel LN Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to write a review with such generous comments.

I sincerely appreciate your kind comments on our hotel and its services. In addition, it is truly rewarding to read your wonderful comments on our services.

Kindly be rest assured that we will continue to be receptive to the needs of our guests so that their next visit will be as memorable and enjoyable as the last.

Thank you once again for your kind feedback. My colleagues and I look forward to the immense pleasure of welcoming you back at Hotel LN Courtyard in the not too distant future.

With kind regards,

Abinash Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Unlike most of the other hotels in Ajmer, LN courtyard has neat and clean rooms as well as neat washrooms with basic Amenities kit.

Staff is helpful, I got a free upgrade to a suite for the same price of a deluxe room. Night kitchen (after dinner time) is functional but with a very limited menu, which can definitely be improved. Breakfast buffet is also fine.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vineet_Malhotra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLNC, General Manager at Hotel LN Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hotel LN Courtyard, Ajmer!

Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personalized service and warm welcome for your next visit.

All the best and see you soon!

Regards,
Abinash Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2018

Excellent place to be in , great roof top place to dine in or at ground floor buffet. Taste your buds with ice cream parlour . Overall great place to be in .thoroughly enjoy this place , hotel staff is polite and helpfull

Room tip: Simply relax
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank medeepnigam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLNC, General Manager at Hotel LN Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hotel LN Courtyard, Ajmer!

Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personalized service and warm welcome for your next visit.

All the best and see you soon!

Regards,
Abinash Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2018

Few staffs don’t respond to our request they ignore our complaints/request few of the staffs are really bad the hotel needs to change them our pleasure of our holiday is been spoiled by these type of staffs

Room tip: Two deluxe rooms
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sreeni813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLNC, General Manager at Hotel LN Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hotel LN Courtyard, Ajmer !!!

Thank you for staying at Hotel LN Courtyard and being our guests.

While my young staff works very hard to ensure our guests have the most memorable stay with us, I am certainly alerted that few of our staff could not live up to your expectations which is really an alarming situation for us.

While I regret the inconvenience you have experienced, I would request you to kindly give us another chance to re-establish our credibility with you.

Kind Regards,

Abinash Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

This is possibly the best hotel in Ajmer currently. Very centrally located. Clean, big spacious rooms and bathrooms. Ajmer doesn't have many hotels and hence the choice can be very limited, regardless of that the hotel does it's best to serve customers well and ensure a comfortable stay. Accommodating and friendly staff all around willing to help you at all times. Even if you aren't staying here I reccomend the food very very highly. It is some of the best food i have eaten at a hotel. The food feels fresh, tastes brilliant and is the best in the city. The sizzlers are a must try.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AbhijitSJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLNC, General Manager at Hotel LN Courtyard, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Hotel LN Courtyard, Ajmer.

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive comments on TripAdvisor.

It is always rewarding to receive such wonderful comments. Truly encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us.
I have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed our hospitality, food & Service.

We all graciously await your return to Hotel LN Courtyard, Ajmer in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards,

Abinash Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews