We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$33
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$29
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 13% below average rates

    The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$16/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Kampung Osing Inn(Banyuwangi)(Great Value!)
    Orbitz.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Watu Dodol Hotel(Banyuwangi)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Adinda(Banyuwangi)
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Reviews (25)
    Filter reviews
    25 results
    Traveller rating
    4
    4
    12
    3
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    4
    4
    12
    3
    2
    See what travellers are saying:
    Filter
    Updating list...
    1 - 6 of 25 reviews
    Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

    We way here on many occasions during the year and our last stay last week was again great. Food in restaurant is great value and good quality. One of the largest and cleanest swimming pools in the area. Rooms are cleaning furnished well.. A good place to stay and the staff are friendly and helpful...

    Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    Thank Neil G
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed March 8, 2016 via mobile

    Ok I didn't have much choosing in this hotel as it was a last minute get me out of nyepi decision and all hotel where full.
    Ok I give this hotel a 3 star.
    First remember it is a 2 star hotel. So don't expect 5 star like some people seem to forget.
    It lost half a star for the price was way too much for a high season 2 star hotel.
    Half a star for the leaking taps and other bathroom fixtures.
    And lost the last star for the green pool. Kids pool was ok.
    It was what I sort of expected for a 2 star hotel. Had hot water and a.c.
    It served its purpose but I'd rather spend 100k more and get a much better hotel for future stays.

    Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    Thank Gavin L
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed November 17, 2015

    We arrived very late in the hotel after a long travel day. The room was dirty. The furniture was dated. In the sheets were holes. The breakfast was very poor and for fried eggs you had to pay. The tables ware full of dust. The staff was impersonnal. The swimming pool was from early in the morning full with noisy local children who runned and played around the breakfast tables. We cancelled our booking for the next days and moved to an other hotel. The staff refunded correctly.

    • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank ivonicolay
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed October 17, 2015 via mobile

    Good food, rooms were good, bathroom needs Improvement. Little far from banyuwangi city but close to railway station and ferry terminal. Stay here if two three days are spent in hotel. Service was not great with cleaning little slow. Also restaurant was not always able to give what was in menu.

    Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    1  Thank adiaro18
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed February 3, 2015

    We choose this hotel because it was so close to the ferry terminal. It was much more then we expected, the pool was awesome, the rooms were very clean and the hot shower made it even better. We had issues with our air con but someone came to fix it within 10 minutes. Staff is very friendly but service can be slow in the restaurant. Breakfast was a noodle and rice buffet but still very delicious. Overall nice place for a short term stay.

    Room Tip: Rooms closer to the reception have stronger WiFi.
    • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Brizzad
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews