We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cagayan de Oro, Misamis Oriental Province, Mindanao

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Efren B
MANDAUE CITY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed January 14, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The place is so quite and the room is fully furnished. Mr. Lawrence is also very helpful. The place is closed to the sea and market place is just a nearby. The room is wide enough for two and the terrace is overlooking with lagoon. We will recommend the place to our friends.

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
We very much enjoyed having you as our guests,we look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
2 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
5 Oct 2018
Your feedback is so valuable to us,thank you for your time.
It was a pleasure of having you stay at our place. We look forward of welcoming you on your future visit to CDO,Philippines.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.