We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Slice of paradise

This place is incredible. It has everything you need to get back in shape or stay in shape, to... read more

Reviewed February 2, 2022
CTsoul
via mobile
A happy place

Awesome place for anyone looking to unwind, live the simple life for a while right at the beach... read more

Reviewed February 2, 2022
583antjew
via mobile
Read all 190 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dominican Republic
from US$69.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$68.00
More Info
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
182
6
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
182
6
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews simple life ocean breeze happy place yoga classes his team level session loft beach shape robbie surfing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 190 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2017 via mobile

Visited Cabarete for 1 week and I absolutely loved everything about this gym. The people and the whole vibe was cool and motivating. They have all the necessary equipment, taken care of, clean, and in perfect condition. Zach (the owner) made us feel welcomed right away.. his classes were awesome, he is super nice and extremely knowledgeable. When I go back to Cabarete I will definitely stop by Zendo!!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank nataliesS8902AI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

The gym is really very nice, friendly atmosphere, interesting classes for all levels, convenient location. I recommend! You will get a lot of energy, mood and joy!

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Viktoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

This gym is amazing! Zach is awesome and the classes are great! The place has an awesome vibe and I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank samanthacN5059GW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Zendo is without a doubt the best gym in town! Great vibes, and people... Gym is always clean, classes are great for all levels, and the instructors are highly knowledgeable, very motivated, and really cool people to be around. I've been going to this gym for a few years now, and it has been the best decision I've made...

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Luida G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Zendo is one of the best CF boxes i've ever been to - great atmosphere, great people. It's just a place where you do really want to come back.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews