We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Cute appartement !!!”
Cozy Guest House for two!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy Guest House for two!
Lounge area Steps to lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Cozy Guest House for two!
Lounge area
Steps to lounge area
Spacious dining area
Large kitchen with everything you need to cook a meal
Door on the right is to the bedroom.
Bedroom with king size bed
Bedroom
Full bathroom
Private terrace/patio, entrance to the guesthouse, which is the bedroom.
Private terrace/patio
The path to your guest house!  Park your car then follow the pink signs straight ahead...
Keep following the pink signs to the stairs...
Pass the vintage bicycle :-)
Go up the stairs and follow the path up the hill, you're almost there!
You've arrived! The wooden door on the left is the entrance to your guest house!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Finalborgo, Finale Ligure, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Macleane...
2 reviews
“Super Cute appartement !!!”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We've been here before and the hosts have been fabulous throughout our stay whether it's about communicating with them or any other silly requests that we had! Thank you youuuuuu!! Highly recommend for a true Finale experience!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yvan_niyo
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful lil gem to stay”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What wonderful place to go back as we stayed in Finale before, the hosts are great with communication before and during the stay. Highly recommended and will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luwitolun...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Quaint and ideal”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The perfect getaway from bustling popular beach and medieval town and feels like you are in a true countryside even though you are a few minutes away from the old town finalborgo. Sweet neighbours as well who let us try some of the fruit from their farm!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kv D
1 review
“Unique homey home in a beautiful surrounding ”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

What a unique cozy home! This is our second visit to this site (first time was in the bigger accommodation with a larger group). Great host, lovely surrounding, my ideal home away from home. Try to hike up to the top of the castle if you get a chance.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Memorable stay!”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My husband and i stayed here for 2 nights for our babymoon. It was perfect! Very clean, charning, and the hosts made our stay very momerable. An authentic italian experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbasit1
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Perfect stay! My wife and i want ti come back this summer. Guesthouse has a rustic decor, extremely spacious for 2 people. Our favourite was the garden and 5 min walk to finalborgo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thaihuynh...
Orange County, California
1 review
“What a wonderful surprise!”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This place is a great place to stay! The home was cozy and comfortable and we were greeted with open arms by the owner. The location is centrally located, not far from the borgo and has everything within reach. We will definitely stay here again when we return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing