We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous ”

Twin Lotus House & Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 77 Restaurants in Nong Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Description: An authentic Thai restaurant serving a variety of Thai cuisine, Pizza, and many more.
Restaurant details
Description: An authentic Thai restaurant serving a variety of Thai cuisine, Pizza, and many more.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We absolutely loved this place staff are lovely. The most amazing food we were staying in the Dusit Thani this place is just round the corner. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Rub77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 32 of 123 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2018

We stayed at the Dusit Thani for 11 nights and we ate here for 4 nights. Out of all of the restaurants along the street this one is the best. The grilled prawns in garlic and pepper are fantastic and so is the green chicken curry. You could pick anything off the menu and you would not be disapointed. Its very clean and the staff are excellant.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank _solomansolomans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

While my partner was enjoying a massage next door I stopped here for a beer after exploring the local neighborhood.
Very nice staff. Beer was cold and provided peanuts and chips on the house.
Only had a snack but a very nice place .
Food was good.
Air conditioned in the back end if you don't like the heat.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank D2014QHmikel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

Just eaten a fantastic meal of Papaya salad,red curry & spicy chicken with lime& chilli which was amazing.
Friendly service.Would go back without a doubt. Very reasonably priced also

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Sallyann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

Once we found this gem we stuck to it, 5 nights in a row until we left for home. The staff are so friendly and the Thai food amazing. Especially I’d recommend their Massaman curry, Pad Thai and soups. Go eat!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Kaisa2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Twin Lotus House & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Twin Lotus House & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing