We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28,887)
Filter reviews
28,887 results
Traveller rating
19,783
5,002
2,382
918
802
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19,783
5,002
2,382
918
802
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eden pool resort credit los gallos sun bar moon lounge rock spa isla restaurant central pool rock royalty zen restaurant members pool sax pool punta cana palace resorts presidential suite rock star main building
Filter
Updating list...
708 - 713 of 28,887 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018

I loved everything about this resort , it was the best vacation I everyday , food was great , staff was great . It had everything,entertainment was fabulous . We will be back every year. We met so many great people

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank RoxanneB724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Roxanne B, we will be welcoming you back every year with open arms! It is our duty to create great experiences and memories to all of our guests. We cannot wait to see you again!

“This review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a week and is one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed at the hotel has so much to do was never bored for a minute the restaurants have amazing food and room service is just as good I will be staying again in the future!! Only downside is there is a casino which is amazing but only one cash machine that you can withdraw Pesos but the casino only excepts USD so if you plan on going take plenty trust me lol the staff are friendly and extremely helpful and the rooms are out of this world they are huge!! It is a bit of a walk from some rooms to the main resort centre but the golfbuggys fly round the resort every 10 minutes can’t wait to stay again!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Nathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Thank you so much for your perfect 5 stars review Nathan P!

We appreciate your wonderful comments and hope you really have the time to come back and keep on enjoying of the best stay experience you've ever had again. We were pleased to read that our Hard Rockers made sure you were treated like a Rock Star!
Our staff is really happy to know that your experiences were as expected. Keep on Rocking!

“This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

The staff are very friendly and so helpful. Our favorite staff were our butlers, Jamil Sylne and Jésus Lebron. We also loved pool bartenders that took very good care of us - Nuris at VIP pool snack area, Rene inside VIP bar, Esteban and Klenny at pool bar just outside of vip pool. Vilbrum was the best activity director - he’s great at getting everyone involved in the fun activities poolside. Overall, this resort has world-class service amenities. It has something for just about anyone to do. 9 restaurants with lots of variety, 15 swimming pools, beautiful manicured beaches with the softest white sand, several beach bars and poolside bars, nice indoor shopping area near restaurants, miniature golf, arcade, virtual reality room, Escape the room next door, workout facility, and a spa where you can have the best massages and beautiful spa area with inside pool and snacks. They really pamper you here!! We love it so much, this is our 9th trip here and are coming back again in 10 weeks! Can’t wait to come back and experience the life of luxury that this place has to offer! P.S. We are “Hall of Fame” time-share members that have a butler and extra amenities included.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Leonardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2018

WOW! What a wonderful review, Leonardo R! Thank you so much for taking the time to share such amazing praises with us! We would be so happy if you would be back to see us again! Rock On!

“This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

The service was excellent, the pools,food, and the people working was super nice. Definitely will back. The casino with the club inside was off the hook. Not really a buffet person, there's was good!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Dontae R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful 5 stars comment, Dontae R Knowing how an incredible experience you had here makes us really happy and loved to hear that you enjoyed a lot our Casino! we hope you have the opportunity to come back again and keep rocking with us. Rock On.!

“This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

Hard Rock Hotel was amazing!!! We celebrated our 10 year anniversary and my husband’s 40th Birthday here. The service was impeccable! A special shout out to Yennry, our concierge. He went above and beyond to make our stay more than perfect!! We will definitely be back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank kewassenich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

Wow, thanks for the fabulous review about your visit to our hotel, kewassenich! We are absolutely happy to read you enjoyed the service provided by our Hard Rockers and thanks for your kudos to Yenrry! We indeed aim to please, and we’re truly grateful for your compliments! We can’t wait to welcome you back to Paradise! Rock On!

“This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews