We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$331
US$230
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Occidental Punta Cana(Bavaro)
US$216
US$168
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Karibo Punta Cana(Bavaro)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 19/07
US$50
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Caribe Tropical(Bavaro)
US$327
US$216
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Bavaro Palace(Bavaro)
US$395
US$288
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$561
US$178
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
US$186
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (28,275)
Filter reviews
28,275 results
Traveller rating
19,425
4,884
2,304
896
766
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19,425
4,884
2,304
896
766
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseden poolpunta canalos gallosresort creditsun barmoon loungerock spaisla restaurantcentral poolrock royaltyzen restaurantmembers poolsax poolpalace resortspresidential suiterock starmain building
Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 28,275 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I loved everything about this resort , it was the best vacation I everyday , food was great , staff was great . It had everything,entertainment was fabulous . We will be back every year. We met so many great people

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Roxanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Director General at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Roxanne B, we will be welcoming you back every year with open arms! It is our duty to create great experiences and memories to all of our guests. We cannot wait to see you again!

“This review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Punta Cana."

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a week and is one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed at the hotel has so much to do was never bored for a minute the restaurants have amazing food and room service is just as good I will be staying again in the future!! Only downside is there is a casino which is amazing but only one cash machine that you can withdraw Pesos but the casino only excepts USD so if you plan on going take plenty trust me lol the staff are friendly and extremely helpful and the rooms are out of this world they are huge!! It is a bit of a walk from some rooms to the main resort centre but the golfbuggys fly round the resort every 10 minutes can’t wait to stay again!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Nathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your perfect 5 stars review Nathan P!

We appreciate your wonderful comments and hope you really have the time to come back and keep on enjoying of the best stay experience you've ever had again. We were pleased to read that our Hard Rockers made sure you were treated like a Rock Star!
Our staff is really happy to know that your experiences were as expected. Keep on Rocking!

“This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff are very friendly and so helpful. Our favorite staff were our butlers, Jamil Sylne and Jésus Lebron. We also loved pool bartenders that took very good care of us - Nuris at VIP pool snack area, Rene inside VIP bar, Esteban and Klenny at pool bar just outside of vip pool. Vilbrum was the best activity director - he’s great at getting everyone involved in the fun activities poolside. Overall, this resort has world-class service amenities. It has something for just about anyone to do. 9 restaurants with lots of variety, 15 swimming pools, beautiful manicured beaches with the softest white sand, several beach bars and poolside bars, nice indoor shopping area near restaurants, miniature golf, arcade, virtual reality room, Escape the room next door, workout facility, and a spa where you can have the best massages and beautiful spa area with inside pool and snacks. They really pamper you here!! We love it so much, this is our 9th trip here and are coming back again in 10 weeks! Can’t wait to come back and experience the life of luxury that this place has to offer! P.S. We are “Hall of Fame” time-share members that have a butler and extra amenities included.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Leonardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

WOW! What a wonderful review, Leonardo R! Thank you so much for taking the time to share such amazing praises with us! We would be so happy if you would be back to see us again! Rock On!

“This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The service was excellent, the pools,food, and the people working was super nice. Definitely will back. The casino with the club inside was off the hook. Not really a buffet person, there's was good!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Dontae R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful 5 stars comment, Dontae R Knowing how an incredible experience you had here makes us really happy and loved to hear that you enjoyed a lot our Casino! we hope you have the opportunity to come back again and keep rocking with us. Rock On.!

“This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hard Rock Hotel was amazing!!! We celebrated our 10 year anniversary and my husband’s 40th Birthday here. The service was impeccable! A special shout out to Yennry, our concierge. He went above and beyond to make our stay more than perfect!! We will definitely be back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank kewassenich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Wow, thanks for the fabulous review about your visit to our hotel, kewassenich! We are absolutely happy to read you enjoyed the service provided by our Hard Rockers and thanks for your kudos to Yenrry! We indeed aim to please, and we’re truly grateful for your compliments! We can’t wait to welcome you back to Paradise! Rock On!

“This Review was responded to on behalf of the General Manager of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews