We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-09
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$60
View deal
Expedia.comUS$85
eDreamsUS$96
Priceline
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (742)
Filter reviews
742 results
Traveller rating
306
218
124
50
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
306
218
124
50
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great view view of the bay fine hotel first morning shower door did not close properly breakfast buffet facilities sink corridor design
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 742 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

The place is simply outstanding
Incredible room
Incredible spa
Incredible view
Incredible place
Anyway the service is one step behind and this is a pity
One of the most fantastic sites I ever visited
To be seen

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019

At first glance, Enjoy Hotel looks like a fun place to stay--very modern and spartan lines. But then you try to use your room and it's clear that the designer never ever stayed in a hotel: the sink is so narrow and shallow that you end up getting your clothes more wet than your face. And although the toilet and shower were in a separate room, the sink was just standing out in the open, giving no privacy while washing up.
The views of town across the water were beautiful but it was quite a walk (downhill and up) to center of town. (Taxi cost about $4)
Food was so/so.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vatravelingbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019

All rooms look out over the water towards the city of Castro. The room was good size and had a nice view. Unfortunately on one of the hottest days, the air conditioning didn't keep the room cool and the living room had none. The towels are badly worn and the pillows uncomfortable.
Usually Enjoy hotels have good food, but not this one.
The Casino is free for hotel guests.
Free parking and a nice 30 minute walk into town

Room tip: It may be cooler on the second or third floors
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dsblanchard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel and check in took a while. There was one employee and 1 trainee who did absolutely nothing but observe. The employee was juggling a large party ahead of us.
Our room was on the main level and we were immediately blown away by the view when we opened the door. The room was modern, with concrete and light wood, clean and fresh. The room was large - you walk in and a built in desk and closets are on your right then you step down 2 stairs into the bedroom and bathroom area. We loved birdwatching from the floor to ceiling windows while lying on the settee. Every morning we woke up and the tide was way out and it rose every afternoon so the views were ever changing.
Breakfast was buffet style with the usual assortment of food.
We had a car so getting around was no problem since the hotel is away from most things (town, sightseeing).
We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019

They marked themselves as 5 star hotel but for a European, it is pretty much standard. The room was really comfy and all the staff friendly but the food was well below average. We stayed during Christmas and had the Christmas dinner (really expensive, 35 000 pesos per each) and it was horrible. It was clear that the dishes were prepared well before the dinner and put into fridge; dry, un-tasteful, disgusting. And the waiter kept bringing the dishes before wehad even finished the previous. Dreadful. And the room service dishes were below average as well.

Go for the hotel, but stay out of the diner.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jarnolaitinen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews