We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
39
25
12
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
25
12
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk pleasantly surprised when in house restaurant definitely stay here again an older hotel we ate breakfast a nice place to stay room was clean bathroom door restaurant attached one night stay excellent customer service good size holiday inn trout fishing king bed business trip
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 79 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

Comfortable bed at a good price. Nothing really special about it. No breakfast offered except for restaurant on site that you had to pay full price for. Not many restaurants or other stores close by. Simple and fairly clean.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018

This was a really nice place. Tim was great! Pool was great! Room was awesome. Shower had amazing pressure! Outside was really cool retro, inside was fresh and modern. I can't find anything bad to say. This is my new Mt. Home stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rhiannon444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

By far the nicest hotel I have stayed in and the price was great. Super clean and newly remodeled... The front desk clerk was amazing, he was so welcoming and friendly. I will most definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank christieduke15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2018 via mobile

Super cool redone retro inn. The staff, restaurant and accommodations are excellent. Made us feel so welcomed and special without fawning or hovering over us. Thanks Tim for waiting for us to check in, and the ladies in the restaurant were so sweet.
The shower was... i wish mine was as perfect for temperature and pressure! The price led us to believe super funky, but the reality is this place is fantabulous!!! I’m so glad we found a nice place to stay in Mountain Home as i have family there. Definitely recommend!! Definitely will stay again!!! (and i don’t usually write reviews like that.)

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Robin12192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018

We have just spent three nights at this hotel. The room we had was on the top floor and was very clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The hotel was very quiet. There is a restaurant attached where you can get a reasonably priced breakfast and lunch. Everyone of the staff we met at the hotel were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was reasonably priced and we would certainly come back.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carmen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews