We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
CandlewoodSuites
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-20
ZenHotels.com
US$101
US$71
View deal
SAVE US$30
PricelineUS$75
FindHotelUS$76
StayForLongUS$101
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
71
32
21
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
71
32
21
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk washers and dryers room rate in town dishwasher electricity accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 144 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2020

We needed a night to stay/sleep before our fishing adventure. Booked three rooms. Grounds clean, Front desk with quick easy check in. Rooms clean, beds slept well, were quite, price was right. Easy to find.

Date of stay: October 2020
2  Thank Kenneth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2020

Arrived to a very welcoming staff. They granted our request for a downstairs room close to the front door. Really enjoyed the coffee machine in the lobby. Location is great for both tourism and business. They reserved the private use of the pool for an hour because of Covid and it worked out great. Many restaurants nearby. Will definitely stay here again.

Room tip: We were in room 109 and it was perfect.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tangojohnDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2020

Reserved room for three days last weekend. Left on the second day to go to the lake and came back tired and ready to relax to find out that we had been tossed out of our room like a couple of bums because they smelled smoke.i do not smoke but my wife does but only outside. Manager made her cry when he falsely accused her of it. And to make matters worse the charged my card $250. I had to go out with my wife so she could smoke because they had the courtyard area an exit only no re entry so you had to walk through workers drinking beer on curb. Warning NOT SAFE ! Avoid.

Room tip: Not by the stairs people going up and down because they said elevator was sketchy
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lakebum1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHG Service, Owner at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2020

Hi Lakebum1,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your most recent stay with our hotel.

We always strive to provide the best for each visit. We're sorry that your recent experience with us wasn't perfect because of the allegations of smoking in the room and the charges imposed. I have sent you a private message to get more details so I can share this with the local team and to help you further.

We're looking forward to your response.

Regards,

Virgil N.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2019 via mobile

I’ve lived here from southern Cali since the 70’s, been thru an earthquake... but never experienced a tornado until last month. Scarier than the earthquake... an F2 ripped thru much of our county.... so many of us were without electricity and every hotel was full. I appreciate the staff for giving us the accommodations and putting us first above the 3rd party accommodations such as hotels.com who over book. Our room and bathroom was nice and our bed was really comfortable. The staff was wonderful accommodating those of us with no power first..... but the company who ownes these hotels gouges people when everyone needs a room during a crisis.... our room rate went up big time when everyone was out of electricity and needed a room.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank RoadTripFreaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2019

I do not typically give a harsh review unless there is real cause. This location is poorly maintained, and the the front desk was very uninterested and couldn't have been less helpful. The room cleanliness was OK at best however the maid service was spotty. The room refresh was lacking from one day to the next. The exterior of the facility was littered with cigarette butts, including leading into the lobby. There was trash in the parking lot that never got picked up during our 3 day stay. If we had had the time we would have moved to another hotel.

Room tip: A good room would be at another location
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank nodakn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

Hello nodakn1,

Cleanliness has always been a big factor for all our brands, it is what defines us, and we fell short here. I am sorry that the service does not have the personal touch we want to offer. Your observations will be shared with our hotel management. I know it will be a great help in our journey to make our hotel effortless and authentic. We aim to be the best for all our guests.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay at our Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. I hope you give us another try if you're back in the area as we'd love to make that next one more remarkable than the last.

Safe travels,

Deborah R.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews