We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Residence InnUS$87
FindHotelUS$87
PricelineUS$87
Expedia.comUS$87
Hotels.comUS$87
HurbUS$109
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
95
38
9
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
95
38
9
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within easy walking distance our entire stay bagels property gm highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 150 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

This property is a good choice being close to the highway and with several dining choices within easy walking distance. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are well appointed and the breakfast buffet has several choices.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank TASunde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Bentonville/Rogers! We are thrilled to hear about the great stay you had. Come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2019

This is a great place to stay. The room with a king bed is spacious and very clean. The kitchenette is awesome to have along with the bar & 2 bar chairs. Bathroom was very clean. Couch in room is very nice also. Breakfast was fantastic & the ladies that prepare and clean the area are very friendly and happy. Will stay here again when we are in area again.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank klw40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Bentonville/Rogers! We are thrilled to hear about the great stay you had. I will be sure to pass along the great job they are doing and your compliments of them.

Come see us again soon!

Bailie Sonnentag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2019 via mobile

We were in town for a football game. There were 4 adults and 2 children so we reserved the 2 bedroom suite and it was nice, clean and comfortable. Boys liked the indoor pool and they offer free breakfast but it was just too crowded. It’s also close to a shopping center and several restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Bentonville/Rogers! We are thrilled to hear about the great stay you had.

Come see us again soon!

Bailie Sonnentag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2019

My wife and I have been traveling for over a week and staying at many other Residence Inns and not having a good experience, but here everything changed. Obviously, the GM cares here and has taken the time to guide his staff on how a guest should be treated. We're Platinum Elite member, but even that didn't mean anything at the other facilities. Ms. Lucinda at the front desk and one of the Managers Mr. Chase went out of there way to make sure we had everything we wanted. The breakfast at all the other places was minimal, but here the women in charge of food were outstanding and the food was good, fresh and well-stocked. Linens and towels were very nice, the place is not new, but it was very clean and everything just felt right. This facility is the kind of hotel you want to stay in. Great location near everything, wonderful staff, and a relaxing atmosphere. They have an indoor pool too.

Room tip: we were in 400
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mdisheroon, Manager at Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words Richard! Our team does try hard to make every guest feel at home from a Platinum Elite member like yourself to the non-Marriott Bonvoy member. I will share your thoughts with the team! We are so glad you chose to stay with us during your time in Northwest Arkansas and if you find you way back this way again we would be more than happy to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Residence Inn Rogers, Arkansas. The room was a spacious mini suite. Very comfortable bed. Very clean room. Dinner was more continental, but breakfast covered the bases (eggs, bacon, fruit, yoghurt, waffles). If you are looking for this class of hotel, it is an excellent choice. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank sjnorve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mdisheroon, Manager at Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. Our team enjoys to hearing about our guest experiences. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews