We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Nearby Hotels
US$129
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$85
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
MainStaySuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers(Rogers)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville(Rogers)(Great Value!)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Guest Inn Rogers(Rogers)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveller rating
556
133
20
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
556
133
20
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangreat hotelbentonville rogerscrystal bridgesdefinitely stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfullots of restaurantsbreakfast was excellentcomplimentary breakfastcookiesbreakfast staffup to datewould highly recommend this hotelfresh fruitbusiness tripindoor poolin town
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 716 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2017

I love staying at this hotel, the people and the service is above par. I over this place, it's convenient and clean and the amenities are the absolute best. Thanks for all the great service as usual. You rock!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 326rupertod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear about your great stay! Our goal with all guests is to ensure they are 100% Happy while with us and we are glad you enjoyed your time.

Come see us again soon!

Bailie Sonnentag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Rogers, AR. The hotel was extremely well taken care of and the staff was top-notch. Felt very welcomed on arrival. Would stay there again and again and again. Breakfast was excellent and different items added or changed each day.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers on TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear about your great stay! Our goal with all guests is to ensure they are 100% Happy while with us and we are glad you enjoyed your time.

Come see us again soon!

Bailie Sonnentag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2017

Love this staff and hotel!! They take great pride in the place and always have little extras to make your stay feel special. I have stayed here over 30 times and have always had wonderful experiences!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bonniep88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

BonnieP88,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers. We are so happy to hear that you continually love your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and are glad to help make it a home away from home for you.

Thank you again!

Bailie Sonnentag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

If you need a place to stay in the Rogers/Bentonville area this is it!!! The second we checked in the front desk clerk was extremely nice and pleasant!!! The rooms looked newly redone-- loved the wood trimmings and red feature wall!!! Very clean and comfortable!!! Would definitely stay here again!!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Travis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

Travis T,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers. We are happy to hear about your great stay. We love to hear that you enjoyed our staff and hotel décor!

Come see us again soon!

Bailie Sonnentag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017

The staff was very friendly. Breakfast had plenty of choices. Beds were very comfortable. We used the complementary umbrellas on a rainy day. I would stay here again. The only complaint would be that the bathtub floor was a little slippery. I loved being to select my room on line. I was able to make sure our room was close to my mother's.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 380joyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailie P, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017

380joyr,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the issues you experienced with our bathtub being slippery. We do have bath mats at the hotel upon request to help with traction in the tubs. Next time you come visit, let us know and we will be sure to have one in your room!

Thank you and come see us again soon!

Bailie Sonnentag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews