We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,139)
Filter reviews
1,139 results
Traveller rating
529
316
135
69
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
529
316
135
69
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recreation room open shower swimming pool beautiful resort the cottages front office staff scenic beauty room service f b super deluxe room house keeping main building maintained property food quality excellent property amazing food courteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,139 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018

Beautiful location with great feeling of relaxation.Must visit property for those who wants to take a holiday from their busy life.Staff very cooperative.Ambience is also awesome.Food qualtiy is also good.The best thing is between pushkar and ajmer so you can easily manage both places.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rohitsoni2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaHotels, Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear Guest

Namaskar!

Thank you for taking out time and posting a review on our hotel and its services. The entire team is delighted to know that they came up to your expectations. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and to have been of service to you.

Positive feedback encourages our team to strive to perform better. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. It will give me great pleasure to share your gracious praise with the entire team - the team will truly appreciate your generous comments.

We take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times and look forward to your future visits.

Thank you

Warm Regards

Rajesh Ballabh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2018

An excellent property, but the management fails to meet the expectations (maybe should not have expected anything great). Had a horrible experience dealing with the manager at the bar, and the one over looking the breakfast arrangement. However, the room service/ ground staff were courteous.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kssehgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaHotels, Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar..!!!

Thank you for staying at Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar and sharing your valuable feedback wherein you have outlined the good & bad experience you had during your stay.

Your feedback have been duly noted and personally discussed with concerned department for the immediate corrective actions. I would like to assure you that you will notice a marked improvement on your next stay with us.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at Ananta Spa & resort, Pushkar and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Regards
Rajesh Ballabh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

I visited this place during 31st july to 2nd august 2018. Damn it was great!
Hotel staff and people were great, helping and smiling as always.
We picked deluxe rooms which were quite spacious and big bathroom.
Property is lush green, food was great.
We opted room with breakfast and breakfast was awesome with buffet system having too many mouthwatering choices but I couldnt stuck each item in my stomach :-P
Best part is my daughter's birthday, where we asked them to prepare a good cake (eggless) cake was very good and fresh as ever.
Bit issues with wifi which was also sorted by management by providing numerous wifi tokens to get access in high speed internet to connect socially.
Had a great birthday bash and beautiful memories with this..
Thanks ananta. Wish to see udaipur ananta soon :-)

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank AshishG1706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaHotels, Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear Guest

Namaskar!

Thank you for taking out time and posting a review on our hotel and its services. The entire team is delighted to know that they came up to your expectations. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and to have been of service to you.

Positive feedback encourages our team to strive to perform better. It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. It will give me great pleasure to share your gracious praise with the entire team - the team will truly appreciate your generous comments.

We take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times and look forward to your future visits.

Thank you

Warm Regards

Rajesh Ballabh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Its a fabulous place to stay if you are in pushkar. First of all best in location near to all temples & ajmer with mesmerizing view.We have thoroughly enjoyed our trip with parents however it was very busy because of a huge Gujrati group & they have created mess everywhere be it restaurant or pool side but I would like to thank to Mr.Rana & his team for managing other guest as well in such a situation. Rooms were good as always & clean, evening performances at pool side is worth to enjoy and the hospitality is icing on a cake.

Room Tip: Cottage rooms on weekends to enjoy live music.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank shankars469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaHotels, Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar…!!!

We thank you for choosing Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar for your stay & for sharing your review with us on this forum. It is our endeavor to provide all our guests a memorable experience with a fusion of hospitality and entertainment.

We are pleased to know that you had a memorable experience with us and are very pleased to note your appreciative comments on the hotel facilities and the services provided by our staff.

The entire team feels privileged and honored by your kind words of appreciation.

We once again take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcome you to Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar in the near future.

Warm Regards
Rajesh Ballabh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

We spent a good 4 nights at the resort, stayed on the first floor of a cottage. The resort is nicely located with good views of the hills,close to Pushkar.
The rooms are nice and comfortable with large toilets and closet for luggage and clothes. One immediately feels at home. The maintenance of the resort is very good with most facilities available in excellent condition.
The food at the resort is very good - but poor value for money. The bar is nice but again expensive.
Best cuisine to stick to is Indian - the Italian though prominently displayed is quite poor. We tried the pizzas and they were almost inedible.
The most prominent thing amiss in the resort is the warmth from the staff, not only do they not greet you they try and ignore you, lest you ask them for something.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Zabanga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnantaHotels, Manager at Ananta Spa & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar..!!!

Thank you for staying at Ananta Spa & Resort, Pushkar and sharing your valuable feedback wherein you have outlined the good & bad experience you had during your stay.

Your feedback have been duly noted and personally discussed with concerned department for the immediate corrective actions. I would like to assure you that you will notice a marked improvement on your next stay with us.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at Ananta Spa & resort, Pushkar and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Regards
Rajesh Ballabh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews