We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
145
31
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
31
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot water clean homestay rooftop restaurant decorated walls spent nights here minute walk small hotel beautiful place place to stay the ground floor clean place family run stayed for one night delicious food pushkar lake guesthouse shrine
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 186 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2018 via mobile

Family owned, very pleasent and helpfull staff. Beautifully decorated, clean and confy. Hot shower in the room. Amazing balcony, and great atmosphere.close to everyrhing. The perfect place in pushkar!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank eh0udg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018

Friendly family run small hotel tucked back in a neighborhood with a decent location to Pushkar Lake, the Ghats, and shopping -- about 4 or 5 blocks walk. I had an in-room bath and fan, no AC. There was a "deck" but not really -- It wasn't wide enough for a chair. Food is served at rooftop restaurant where you can also hang out and drink tee or soda; breakfast was particularly good. The entire family is involved in running this hotel and restaurant. They also live there, and have a shrine in the middle of the atrium, where they often do pujas.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 575sks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018

It was nothing fancy but nice. It is run by a family who helped us with everything we needed. The room was basic but we didn't expect anything else. Good place to stay to discover Pushkar and its surroundings.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lblancodom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Only stayed for one night but I really liked it. the room was very clean which is not necessarily normal in india. also the family who owns the place are enormously friendly and will be glad to arrange any trip, taxi, etc for you.

it’s even possible to rent the beautiful royal enfield - which I unfortunately didn’t do :(

however I will be back for the great food and the enfield

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Molley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2018 via mobile

Going to this place, you will be amazed by the devoted staff, caring for their hosts. The place is clean, beautifully decorated, cozy hanging there. The roof top restaurant makes such fresh and healthy food!

I would say, among the hostels that I stayed in the last month, it's defenitively on top of my top 3 favorite one!!

enjoy the experience!!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Compass751854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews