We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
78
15
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
15
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot shower lovely hotel family run train tickets room was large perfect location comfortable stay great place to stay guest house the owner market wifi india camel
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in pushkar for the camel fair. The decoration was nice and it was very good situated. The room with air condition and Hot water. The only downside, the bed had no bedding and we slept on our sleeping bag. We recommend it for other travelers

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

My second time at Tulsi Palace and definitely not the last. Everything is just perfect from location, spotless rooms, friendly owners and affordable prices. WI-FI is free of charge and works very fast. They providing all information needed plus doing services like laundry, booking trains and buses,etc. Highly recommended!!!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Bernard O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2017

I'm sorry to write it but our filling is that we v been cheated. They promise an hotel this is merely a gest house. No elevator, no service broken toilet bowl, no windows. Problems with hot and than cold water a very danger slippery floor in bathroom, a.c. leaks on the bad. Means water drops falling on your head wile trying to sleep. That was the only place in India in which we had never been asked how is the service and if we need something else. Actually it seems as if the owner tried to avoid us. He probably knew why. From the other hand we v been charged as if we stay in an high ranked hotel. The excuse was that there is a fair. Guess what… the "hotel" was nearly empty. All other places we v been in India were from reasonable till grate and we met lot of wonderful people except these horrible experience

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 743mikir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2017

We stayed here for 1 night after having a horrible experience at near by Milkman Guest house. If you are considering one over the other, choose Hotel Tulsi Palace. The room was so clean, great wifi, comfortable bed, and the family was extremely accommodating. They even moved our motorbikes inside and off the street to make sure they were safe.

The interior courtyard is lovely. It's a peaceful hotel, and extremely clean. Great value for the money! Definitely reccomend!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mayaaaa8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2017

This is a lovely hotel in Pushkar . I came here for the second time , and I am very pleased . I had a superconfortable stay ! The hotel is really super clean , much above avarage . The family who runs the hotel is soo kind , friendly , respectful . I cannot complain about anything . It's for me the best place where I stayed untill now, and I come to Pushkar since many years . I recommend it without doubt !!

Room Tip: I stayed in room 209 , it's a bit more expansive but is very big , with air con and a big and clean bathroom . Very confortable !
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicoletta l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews