We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$71
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rising Star Hotel(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Country Side Resort(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$19
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$31/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$78
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kanhaia Haveli(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Everest(Pushkar)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
87
52
20
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
52
20
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmango tearooftop restauranthot waterkormathe ownertwo nightsrooms are cleanthe hustle and bustlebalconyguesthouselakelassisolofaircamelmarket
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 174 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Very disappointing : the owners were very pushy on selling massages and their restaurant. Make sure that when you pay day by day that they really write it in the book, they tried to make us pay twice. The owner entered without knocking on the door to make sure that we did not have the AC running at the same time as the windows were opened, very unprofessional. Any simple request seemed a big effort : towels, toilet paper... Twice we had to ask to lower the volume of the music coming from the restaurant on the rooftop. So, I do not recommend a stay in that hotel even if the prices are not that high in the low season.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michele_voyage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane G, Manager at Hotel White House, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2016

dear michele_voyage
thanks for saying "Loved it "to this lovly guest house it is your home.
your most well come in your home in pushkar always and come some time with your family.
we are looking forward to see you soon.
kapil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2016

A good rooftop restaurant, helpful staff, clean rooms makes it a very comfortable place to stay. Very close by from the main Pushkar market, it becomes convenient to travel. Had one of the best pancakes ever at their rooftop restaurant. The place is owned by a very modest family.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ketki m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2016

We only stayed here for a couple of nights, but are so glad we did. We first came across the hotel by going in the rooftop restaurant - which is definitely a must if you are staying in Pushkar! The food is pricier than you'll find elsewhere, but it is absolutely delicious and plus you get the joy of meeting Hemant, the cook, who is so much fun and a lovely presence to be around! He also does cooking classes.
The room we stayed in was very small - VERY small - think only enough room for the bed and a small desk - but there was hot water and it was clean and cheap so we weren't bothered.
Plus, the manager and his wife are utterly lovely - they made us feel so at home, to the point where we were genuinely sad to leave!
Would definitely recommend this place - just thinking about it makes me smile, and wish that everywhere in India had this kind of top quality service!

Room Tip: Ask to see their bigger rooms
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joanne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Perfect location, clean, very reasonable prices, WiFi, massage ... it´s nearly all said in this comments.

What makes this 42 year old hotel so special is the family running the hotel from the first day.

Wonderful people! A real highlight is Hemant (the son) who runs the rooftop restaurant. "The most crayz indian between all crazy indians" as I said to him causing a big laughter. His biological food was really superb and remarkable. And if you now even find spanish "Salmorejo" on the menu then we are responsable for it as we had a cooking session with him. The hotel is very good anyway, but this guy still makes the difference. Did I tell you, that he is Real Madrid fan now? ;-) Ask him, it´s a nice story.

Thank you, family, we had wonderful 3 days in Pushkar and you will always stay in our hearts. Dear reader, if you still think you should book another hotel in Pushkar, it´s your own fault. Don´t say I didn´t tell you!

Room Tip: Don´t ever look for another restaurant, here you have got the best already!
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ricardo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2016 via mobile

Very bad rooms, rude cook, no hot water in shower, and no wifi.

One of the most terrible place i ever been.
Please make urself a favor and dont go there.

We had a birds in our window and they make so much noise and they pop on our bed.

The cook is so rude, he keep poking woman all the time and dont leave them alone.

Peace.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank דולב ג
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews