We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
77
47
10
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
47
10
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wooden floors top floor palamidi fortress old town great location steps leading week stay side street small balcony the owner yogurt nice view small hotel magda pension greece athens
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 143 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2016

What a lovely place, we would highly recommend it to anyone staying in Nafplio, the staff couldn't do enough to for us especially Sotiria. Very clean beautiful rooms with a great shower , easy walk into town and listening to the church bells made my stay perfect.

Room Tip: Stay here you will not be disappointed.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Andreas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2016

A really nice place place to stay for relax. Nice rooms, very clear and a very kind stuff. Also we have to mention the perfect, homemade breakfast. I think is the best place, for this price, to stay in Nafplio...........

Room Tip: All rooms are perfect
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank michael f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2016

Our stay in this pension was great. The room was clean, spacious and very warm. The pension's breakfast was rich and we had many choices. The pension is located in the center of the old town. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will be bacj again.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dimitris1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2015 via mobile

Great location, next to all amenities.The room on the top floor really meets every expectation.Large and comfy bed, clean, good shower size, great views from the roof window.Wooden roof and nice heating.The breakfast is served downstairs in a small nice dinning room.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ALEKOGI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2015

I stayed there for one night in Isioni which I chose because of its proximity to the historical center of Nafplion. The rooms are very clean and beautiful and the breakfast served is excellent. The only annoying thing is that the rooms are not sound-proof enough and the fact that credit card is not accepted as means of payment. I would gladly stay there in the future mainly because of its a value-for-money option in a generally expensive city like Nafplion.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank tsantakismanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews