We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa Alfabaguera

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Soller, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Dennis G
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely house but!”
Reviewed June 1, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A truly beautiful house in a spectacular part of Mallorca. Very spacious and and a great place to relax. However the management company left a good deal of room for improvement. As an example there were no loungers round the pool. We were told that the previous guests "had broken them all". Despite numerous calls to the house manager only four ever arrived and sitting in the sunshine round the pool was only possible for half our party. The pool was dirty and we had to clean it. The property is totally predicated on German visitors with no BBC or English speaking TV stations available. The flimsy "information brochure" was all in German and very amateurish anyhow. Julia, our contact point could not speak a word of English All in all a lovely venue let down by very poor management.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
We are very sorry about the problem caused by the sun loungers. Indeed, the previous guests caused damage to the sun loungers ("no quotation marks") and we had to send them upholstered. Unfortunately, we did not count on this and the company in charge of upholstering the sun loungers did not comply in the agreed time generating all these inconveniences.
About my command of English, which is very limited, I don't feel it was a problem. At no time was there a communication problem. I have always had and still have a highly qualified translator who is a graduate in English and French. Anyway, I appreciate your opinion about the service we provide as it helps us to improve. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing