We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A comfortable apartment, conveniently situated in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Soller, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Paul Le V
1 review
“A comfortable apartment, conveniently situated in a peaceful location, close to town and the mountains.”
Reviewed May 31, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We spent two weeks here, as keen fell walkers, as part of my 80 th birthday celebrations.The spacious apartment, with its balcony that overlooks Soller and the mountains, provides a perfect setting in which to relax.Its location in a quiet street close to the start of several walks,is a definite bonus.For walks that started further away, we went by taxi, or local buses, both reasonably priced.The local Agricola Cooperative, a short walk of about five minutes, supplied nearly all the food we needed; other small shops , along the route into the town, supplied the rest.A local restaurant, Bar Molino, has a menu to suit most peoples' tastes.
Ema, the owner of the apartment, promptly answered emails we sent before we arrived, and quickly responded to texts or phone calls once we were here.She arranged an early morning taxi to take us to Palma airport- thank you Ema.
We had freedom to come and go as we pleased, and were sad when it was time to leave.We hope we will be able to return soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
Dear Cath and Paul,
Thank you for your nice review. Congratulations Paul, you are too young.
I love when people enjoy their holiday.
I wish you come back soon.
Thanks
Ema
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coastal68...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious, immaculate, comfortable well-equipped apartment in a great location for walking trips in the Serra de Tramunta”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The spacious apartment, in a quiet residential street on the eastern outskirts of Soller, was well-prepared and spotlessly clean, with well-proportioned rooms and everything we required for our week's stay. It was great to have the wood-burning stove for the cooler evenings (wood is provided as an extra). We used only the upper bedroom, but the lower bedroom looked lovely too, and the apartment would accommodate four adults very comfortably. Care would have to be taken with young children, as the stone stairs are steep - not a problem for us! Great views from the large balcony towards Soller centre and the mountains beyond. The kitchen has everything except a full-size oven - the microwave has a grill, and we used it successfully for pizza! Locate the Cooperativa Agrícola San Bartolomé, just round the corner, as soon as you get to the apartment - it's great, with masses of produce including bread, wine, olive oil and much more. Car parking on the streets near the apartment is free and easy to obtain. We set off on a different walking route every day, mostly straight from the house, and the routes around Soller are stunning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2017
Thank you for your opinion, it was a pleasure to host you.
A cordial greeting.
Ema
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlenaK23
Deutschland
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilka316
Duisburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed October 4, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die wunderbare Terrasse mit der schönsten Aussicht, das Ambiente zwischen alt und neu
Travelling group: Freunden
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marloesje...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed May 21, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing