We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”
Review of Mystic India

Mystic India
Reserve with OpenTable
Mystic India is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 3 Restaurants in Ironshore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$30
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Delectable Indian Cuisine served in a beautiful setting with Impeccable service. Mystic India is one of the finest restaurants in Montego Bay. Join us for an unforgettable dining experience.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Took my family there last night,Parents,wife,child,brother etc...Chilli Mushrooms,buttered Chicken,naan bread etc...amazing.I always take my clients here also,a must visit!!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank KevynC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (398)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 398 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2018

The service is always 10 stars.
The Staff are Very Welcoming and the Owner is almost always
visiting with the costumers to ensure everything is perfect.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Denise T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2018

My husband and I visit Jamaica once a year, and every time we go we its a must we go to Mystic India. In fact on our previous trip we visited 2 times the food is just that good! I can hands down say this is by far the best Indian food I have had period. Everything is just perfect the spice's are just right in all the dishes and the heat level is perfect. If you love Indian food and are looking for a good place to eat look no further it doesn't get any better than this.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pardeep K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile


Probably a top five meal of my life! Tried their Kababs, Mutton Rogan-josh, Chicken Biryani &
chicken buna .Will definitely go back to try the rest of their extensive menu.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank poonibilli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

By far, the best India food restaurant in the area! They offer fresh and delicious vegetarian and non vegetarian. The tandoori could use slightly spicy or more spice up to your choice! Excellent service for whom served us -Erica was friendly.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kh954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mystic India also viewed

Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Rose Hall, Montego Bay
 

Been to Mystic India? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing