We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Little great hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Beverly Terrace
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Beverly Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Conveniently located, valet service prompt, great breakfast. Staff is very friendly and gives great suggestions and guides. Restaurant on site. We enjoyed our stay and will consider staying again when in LA.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank AlbertodelNorte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grissel B, Front Office Manager at Hotel Beverly Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback!
We are so very delighted that we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one.
We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,080)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 1,080 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

This was a cute little boutique hotel in a great location. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The restaurant, courtyard and rooftop terrace were all lovely. Complimentary continental breakfast was delicious!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grissel B, Front Office Manager at Hotel Beverly Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for your kind words. We are so glad we were able to be of assistance to you during your stay and we hope to see you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

All the photos will show you what a stylish little treasure the Hotel Beverly Terrace is, tucked in at the edge of West Hollywood in Beverly Hills. (And how photogenic it is, as well.) But if it's pure luxury you're looking for, you'll have to find something a little snobbier and more expensive. For all its Instagrammable beauty, BT is friendly, approachable, comfortable, and home-like... that is, if your home could grace the cover of a design magazine.

This was my third stay, and every encounter with staff was incredibly pleasant and helpful, from helping with transportation to identifying the quickest walking route to get where I was going in the morning.

Convenience-wise, I got spoiled on the fresh coffee all morning and having an in-room mini-fridge. During pre-dawn hours I got customer service my favorite way for a question I had... by texting with the front desk and not having to talk to anyone before I was in any mood to do so. Sometimes you just want a lovely retreat where you can be left alone for a while, but have what you need in reach - and Hotel Beverly Terrace gives you both.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Number80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grissel B, Front Office Manager at Hotel Beverly Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Thank you so much for this amazing review. This is why we do what we do. We appreciate you returning to us again and again. Hope to see you again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The location was perfect but after I checked in I could hear my friends in the next room if the used the toilet the room was really small there was no one helping us while we checked out with the luggage Overall there is a better hotel with the same room rate

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grissel B, Front Office Manager at Hotel Beverly Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are a bit stunned that there was no one available to help with luggage as this service is a priority to us given that we do not have an elevator. Our sincere apologies if that was not made clear to you. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Excellent, we spend one night of our honeymoon there.
The hotel is super cute with an adorable terrace to have your breakfast outside.
The room is not to large but very comfortable. The locations is really good !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 525alyssap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grissel B, Front Office Manager at Hotel Beverly Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

We are so glad you found the room cozy and comfy! What better way to spend your honeymoon? We congratulate you on this amazing milestone in your lives and we wish you a lifetime of happiness. We hope to see you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

We booked this hotel for only 1 night but would have loved to stay for a week!
It does not have the great looks when you arrive, but inside it's very nice!
Staff is very friendly especially at the reception.
We arrived on Halloween night and they had special make up and Halloween music was playing when arriving, so the mood was immediately set ;)
Our room was smaller than expected but for 1 night we didn't really care.
The bathroom is very small but very well decorated and has all you need.
Breakfast was included and was very good. As European visitors we would have liked some cheese or something else but jam but again for 1 night, it was very good!
Location is perfect!
At the corner of the Halloween parade and a 15min walk to the BH sign & Rodeo drive etc.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grissel B, Front Office Manager at Hotel Beverly Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you for such a lovely review! We also wish we could've served you for a week!
Halloween is a pretty big deal around here as we are steps from the Annual West Hollywood Halloween Carnival. Thank you for your feedback on breakfast items and rooms. We appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

I stay here whenever I come to L.A. Everyone is always pleasant, willing to accommodate, the restaurant is outstanding, couldn't be happier! Every time I come here, I am impressed. Best kept secret in Beverly Hills/West Hollywood.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bffreedman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grissel B, Front Office Manager at Hotel Beverly Terrace, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely words and for sharing your review.
We hope to continue seeing your return to Hotel Beverly Terrace and Cafe Amici.
We appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
SIXTY Beverly Hills
#8 of 15 in Beverly Hills
885 reviews
Beverly Hills
The Beverly Hilton
The Beverly Hilton
#9 of 15 in Beverly Hills
3,855 reviews
Beverly Hills
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
#5 of 15 in Beverly Hills
982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beverly Hills
Maison 140 Beverly Hills
Maison 140 Beverly Hills
#15 of 15 in Beverly Hills
501 reviews
Beverly Hills
Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills
Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills
#10 of 15 in Beverly Hills
944 reviews
Central L.A
Sofitel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Beverly Terrace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Beverly Terrace

Address: 469 N Doheny Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90210-3967
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Beverly Hills > Beverly Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Beverly Hills
#7 Romantic Hotel in Beverly Hills
#13 Business Hotel in Beverly Hills
Price Range: $301 - $409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Beverly Terrace 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Beverly Terrace is the quintessential small, chic, and delightfully priced boutique hotel. We are located in beautiful Beverly Hills 90210, and lucky enough to border another amazing city, West Hollywood. Wonderfully situated in a vibrant walking neighborhood, the "BT" is also close to lively Sunset Boulevard entertainment, luxurious Rodeo Drive shopping and fashionable West Hollywood restaurants and design galleries. Thirty nine stylish rooms are set around our Garden Courtyard, a lovely outdoor living room where you can lounge on your own or mix with other guests if you are traveling solo. Promising at least 300 days of California blue sky, our Roof Terrace invites you to let your inner sun goddess shine with a panoramic view of the Hollywood Hills. It is also a perfect spot to read a book or have a sunset cocktail before dashing off for the evening. For Lunch and Dinner, Cafe Amici Restaurant & Bar offers a classic Italian menu not to miss also hosts our hotel guests for their complimentary morning breakfast. An intimate setting, excellent location and delicious menu make the Hotel Beverly Terrace and Cafe Amici a perfect creative option for smaller meetings and events and a wonderful venue for social and professional gatherings. With its artful decor, and classic mid-century charm, the Hotel Beverly Terrace is your chic and stylish way to experience Beverly Hills and all of its glamour. Our casual and artistic feel paired with a warm and relaxed European ambiance is why so many of our guests return again and again. We look forward to making your experience memorable and inspiring! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Beverly Terrace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beverly Terrace Hills
Beverly Terrace Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing