We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
474
170
54
26
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
170
54
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rodeo drive quiet street small hotel small pool bath products front desk staff thoroughly enjoyed our stay great boutique per night the location is perfect home away from home west hollywood los angeles pool area is santa monica valet parking mosaics
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 744 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2018

Very helpful staff at this hotel and the location to various business in the area was excellent. A little pricey for the accommodations and the food menu was rather limited, but what was served was very good. Great room service and a very clean establishment. Would stay again all things considered.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank esanci578533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saye K, Complex General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

esanci578533, we appreciate your great feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We were delighted to help you feel at home in Beverly Hills, and we hope to indeed welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

We just had a wonderful stay at this lovely hotel. Beautiful room, modern, clean. Great staff!!! Special Thanks to Sa, Mike,Armando, Guerimo and Brandon for making our stay so nice! Looking forward to next year!!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank trdjm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saye K, Complex General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

trdjm, we're so grateful for your wonderful review. I'm proud to share your great feedback with Mike, Armando, Guerimo, and Brandon; it was truly our pleasure to make your stay especially memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018

Location was convenient right across form my doctor's office and the surgery center, Less stress for my morning surgery. Just walked across the street. Hotel was very quiet. Staff very helpful, Great meals.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ghighclass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saye K, Complex General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

ghighclass, thank you very much for your 5-star review. We were delighted to help make you feel comfortable as you prepared for and recovered from your procedure. Hope to welcome you back for a relaxing visit soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018

The photos posted in the website are nicer than the real hotel itself. The room did not smell nice and I had to lite a candle while in the room. I really expected more of this hotel than what I received. It is located in a very nice neigborhood

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank violaderbez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saye K, Complex General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

violaderbez, happy to hear you loved our neighborhood but we're so sorry we let you down in any way. We strive to exceed expectations, and we regret that you were disappointed. Should you choose to stay with us again, we would really appreciate the chance to improve upon your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

When we visit LA we stay at the Mosiac. Simple. As. That.

The location is ideal if dangerous to your credit cards. The staff are fabulous. The little bar and modest dining area serves up surprisingly excellent grub. Pool is a welcome private oasis from the city. The rooms are uniformly comfortable & clean.

I wish other cities made the hotel decision this easy.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank pcryan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saye K, Complex General Manager at Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

pcryan5, we're so happy to know we make your choice simple in LA. Thank you for making us your go-to hotel in Beverly Hills. We're proud to have earned your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews