We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Montage Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sirtaj Hotel(Beverly Hills)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
SIXTY Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,001)
Filter reviews
1,001 results
Traveller rating
532
314
84
31
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
532
314
84
31
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrodeo drivegreat locationdesigner shopsresort feepeople watchingrooms are smallvalet parkingthree nightslos angelessanta monicabeverley hillsignacioguccimillieoscarshoppersboutique
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,001 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Brittany, at check in, made my husband and I feel very welcome and followed up on our requests. Millie, the manager, was very accommodating and was able to straighten out an issue we had with our booking. The restaurant, valet, and housekeeping staff were all very pleasant and we truly enjoyed our stay at this lovely hotel in a superb location.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent with my husband 3 days in LA for the first time, the Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel is in the best position to visit all the most famous attractions. The stuff is very kind, they help you with every information. It was my birthday and they left in my room a birthday card with a tray of macarons.
Breakfast is included and some snack and drinks during the day. Rooms are comfortable, quiet and clean.
I'll definitely come back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chiara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice staff professional and knowledgeable. Nice breakfast and snacks. The lady who checked me in was awesome sweet and kind. Very pleasent stay. Would definitely return. Great location walking distance to everything

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ontarget2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was nice and the staff was terrific. Especially the staff in the valet area. Think it was Oscar and Maynard??? Location is great and easy to get to ocean and cultural locations. Great area for walking and shopping

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sas1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The location can't be beat! A wonderful boutique property with pleasant amenities and gracious service. Jose and Oscar were very friendly, informative, and pleasantly interactive. Valet parking was easy- a challenge in this area.

Room Tip: Smaller, European-style rooms- clean, tidy, but not much room to move around
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jimreichle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews