We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Mount Lawley, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Samuel J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic place!!”
Reviewed October 12, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Bobbi’s Place is fantastic! We booked upper last minute and she accommodated our every need, kindly offering to book us in a different apartment when the one we booked had guests with a late checkout. Bobbi went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable, was highly communicative and a great host all round. The place itself is stylish, cosy and in a great location, short walk to Beaufort street with access to coles, excellent cafes and cheap happy hour. The bed is super comfortable with quality linen and the kitchen is fully stocked beyond expectations of an Airbnb kitchen. The apartment doesn’t have aircon, however has a very powerful ceiling fan that cools the place well and, there are loads of trees around providing excellent shad, keeping the place cool on the hot Perth days. Absolutley fantastic little place and would stay again!

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bassophil...
Southern Queensland, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic little unit”
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Fantastic little unit, clean, well styled and stocked, with ample parking conveniently located with easy access to many Perth attractions. We had reason to need quick access to Royal Perth Hospital and it was only an 8 minute car ride away. Our host Bobbi was prompt and courteous with all communications and the descriptions were honest and true. A medley of kitchen & fridge condiments and bathroom toiletries was a lovely surprise and very appreciated. Neighbours were quiet and we felt very safe in the neighbourhood. The provided internet was fast and was a fantastic bonus. Would stay again and would recommend to others.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, great apartment -Awesome host.”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Awesome host, communication was very easy, super fast response, messaged us to make sure that with comfortably settled in. Location was great, close to a 24 hour petrol station and convenience store. Short drive to cafes and restaurants and only about 5 minutes drive to the city. Enough space and amenities for 2-3 people. Don't worry about the outside of the building, interior of the apartment is really great!! Appreciated the late check out also.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.