We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful week at Westview”
other travellers have booked this property
Westview, front entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Westview, front entrance
Recently remodelled kitchen and dining room Recently remodelled kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Westview, front entrance
Recently remodelled kitchen and dining room
Recently remodelled kitchen
Living room, fully opening sliding doors open out onto pool terrace.  55' smart TV with Netflix
Master Suite, king-size bed, Ensuite bathroom
2nd Master suite, upstairs, ensuite shower room
Twin bedroom with Ensuite bathroom
Twin bedroom, twin bed with trundle bed
Optional 5th bedroom with home theatre
Optional 5th bedroom/ home theatre
Outdoor bar and dining area
Outdoor dining area
Outdoor seating and dining
Outdoor seating area and view over Juba Sound
Relax in the hammock with a view of Juba Sound
Watch the sunset around the fire pit
Sunset over the salina
Fire pit and sunset
Tropical shade
Westview is located 5 minutes drive from Grace Bay
Westview is a 5 minute drive from World renowned Long Bay kiteboarding beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cape Cod, MA
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you for such a wonderful review of our home. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We'd love to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dasmd1090...
Suffern, New York
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The perfect house for us!”
Reviewed January 7, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This house worked great for our family. There are 4 bedrooms in the main part of the house and a separate studio in the basement which we didn't use. Each bedroom had its own bath, making it easy for everyone to spread out. The location definitely requires a car. While there were a few bicycles around, they didn't seem popular. However, the beach is only 10 minutes away by car, and the furthest restaurant we went to was on the other side of the island and only 20 minutes away. We watched New Year's Eve fireworks from the patio, which was spectacular!. We were only 10 minutes away from snorkeling, kayaking, golf an tennis. It is in a quiet location, very different from the resort scene on Grace Bay, but we could always go there and come back to the house to escape. I would definitely go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a lovely review, we're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our home and that you enjoyed the island.
We'd love to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveVP201...
Modesto, California
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice and Relaxing”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Had a great time. You will need a vehicle to get to town and beaches since we had a rental it worked out fine. House has most items you need and is very comfortable. Nice sun sets from the patio.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: patio area
Liked least: distance to beach need vehicle
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2016
Thank you fro taking the time to write a review for us. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChadKauff...
Mifflintown, PA
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay and enjoy the islands.”
Reviewed February 6, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We first stayed at the Beaches on a company trip, then decided to look around to find a place for some extra nights while we were down there. Thankfully we found this one as we just loved it. I think I enjoyed our stay here as much as we did on the Beaches. We had 3 couples and 1 child on our extra nights. Everyone loved this place, it was big, roomy, plenty of space for all of us to stretch out and do whatever. We cooked several meals there as the kitchen had everything we needed, just had to get some groceries. We enjoyed 2 nights of campfire, which reminded us all of camping as we were all campers at heart. The views from this place was tremendous, then we walked down to explore the water. We thought the price was very fair for what we got and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. In fact, we are already looking forward to it if we can ever get down that way again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Making 7 people happy with our choice
Liked least: We had to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We're so happy that you enjoyed our villa. We'd love to welcome you back in the future and don't forget to tell your friends!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunri68
Mifflintown, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed February 6, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 nights with 2 other couples.The view is spectacular! The house was perfect for all of us. It was quiet,clean and the sunsets are beautiful. We saw flamingos in Juba Sound,which you can see from the house. The firepit was great too! I would highly recommend this place;in fact preferred the house instead of the resort. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Thank you for writing such a good review. We're trilled that you enjoyed your stay. We hop to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jj0nes36
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Magical holiday with spectacular views. Family friendly.”
Reviewed September 18, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our Turks & Caicos vacation. We rented Westview for over a month and have had one of the best summer holidays ever. We were very sad to leave at the end of such a magical holiday. The villa is bright, airy and spacious. It has the most incredible view over Juba Sound, we have enjoyed many an evening watching the sun go down while BBQing and roasting marshmallows around the fire pit. The children have thoroughly enjoyed the pool and have explored the canal and salina at the bottom of the driveway. There were even toys and a Wii console for them to play with if they'd had enough sun. The villa has an amazingly quiet and secluded location, however, it's only a 5 minute drive to Grace Bay Beach and all the shops and restaurants. When booking were able to pay with PayPal so booking and paying was very easy. The owners and their agent, Scott, have been very responsive when we had any questions. On arrival we were pleasantly surprised to find a welcome pack of essential groceries and a local phone that we could use to book activities and restaurants, these were lovely touches. We would love to return to Westview in the future and will certainly be recommending it to our friends. Many thanks for letting us rent your home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and the peace and quiet
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2016
Thanks fro taking the time to write us a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing