We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$183
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Host Inn(Buena Park)
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colony Inn(Buena Park)
US$99
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$127
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,752)
Filter reviews
1,752 results
Traveller rating
605
605
282
152
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
605
282
152
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamber wavestheme parksnoopy roompackage dealpark ticketsknott's berry farmbasketball courtbreakfast buffetwalking distance to the parkhotel restaurantroller coastergift shopfrench toastfamily hotelfree shuttle to disneylandfree parkingright next door
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 1,752 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2017

Great place to stay. You pay slightly more compared to other hotels around Knotts, but the convenience to the park is worth it. If you can afford to do Camp Snoopy, even once, it's so worth it. Rooms are clean, staff is professional.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank schurle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Knott's Berry Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Thank you for the five star review. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and were able to take advantage of our convenient location. We value your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile

First visit here just brilliant great atmosphere food was excellent .
The staff were just great and could not do more for you.
The menu was wholesome and a good choice at a fair price.

Yes I would go again and I recommend that you give it a try.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank xxxxgoodstuf21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Knott's Berry Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2017

Thank you for the five star review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that our staff was able to make your experience extra special. We value your feedback and hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2017

We booked a standard room first but later upgraded to Snoopy room prior to arrival. When we checked in, the room was an accessible room and had horrible odor coming from bathroom drain, we asked to do room move. They didn't have any availability of Snoopy room so we were moved to a standard room. Next room we checked in had no odor but was not cleaned properly for a long time. The carpet edge was white from not being vacuumed properly. Bathroom floor was dirty and crust on the edges. It was already close to mid-night, so we settled for that night. Next morning we woke up with ants in the room coming from the window to the desk area. Front Desk staff took off upgraded charges and parking fee but the stay was not enjoyable at all. 2nd night, Fire Alarm started to go off in the middle of the night....it was just not memorable stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Asako S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Walking distance to Knotts, short drive to Huntington Beach, and Disney. Rooms are in desperate need of updates to get out of the 70's. Lack basic amenities like a fridge or microwave. Bed was uncomfortable and the bathroom was as basic as it gets. The worst part was weekend parking. The hotel does not save places for guests and sells parking to people going to the theme park. We had to park way away and walk through a dark parking lot to get to the hotel. Only comment from the front desk was to just keep circling if we wanted a closer spot. Would not recommend the hotel unless you will be at knotts and want something close.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank TylerDurden1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017

Stayed recently at knots berry farm hotel because its close to Disney and we had booked knots scary farm one evening etc. The staff make this place. The main complaint I would have is the hotel room was looking very dated and in need of an update. Rooms noisey due to having single glazing windows and noisey aircon. Other than that we were really happy staying

Room Tip: great for short stay
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robfrancisbarcas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler K, Manager at Knott's Berry Farm Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and submitting your review. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and that our staff was able to make your stay extra special. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews