We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
448
268
106
49
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
448
268
106
49
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paul's place front desk black bear diner room was clean budget hotel continental breakfast great customer service enjoyed my stay a great place to stay knott's berry farm convenient location right next door orange county ice machine maria gc mcdonalds
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 925 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Fantasia at the front was excellent. My plans kept changing so I had to keep extending my stay. Fantasia made this a seamless process and was a delight to work with. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others. Keep hiring people like Fantasia.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank azzafree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KP_L_GM, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad that our staff, Fantasia provided you an excellent service . We will share your your great comments with her and we do appreciate your intentions of recommending us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Really liked the room. Very big and clean. Like that the ice machine was down the hall. Also like that it had a refrigerator. Beds were also comfy. I would definitely stay in the deluxe room again. My stay here was close to Disneyland and the price I paid was worth the stay and drive.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juliecO6072SY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KP_L_GM, Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2018

Thank you for staying at Good Nite Inn and we are delighted to hear that you really liked the room. We take pride on all the work we do and we are happy to have satisfied your needs. We cant wait to see you again whenever your travels bring back to Buena Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018

This place exceeded my expectations. Check in/out was very easy. Staff was great. There was a problem with unsupervised children being loud and knocking on doors but the staff immediately took action when notified. The room was nice and very clean. There is a McDonalds right next door and several restaurants and shops nearby. The room had an ironing board/iron, mini fridge, coffe maker, hair dryer and plenty of clean towels.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KP_L_GM, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

We are delighted to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations. We at Good Nite Inn take pride on all the work we do and we are happy to have satisfied your needs. Thank you for your detailed review and we will be very happy to welcome your back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Third time here, luv that the grounds are well maintained as is the lobby the rooms must of had a recent make over. The room was very well lit, shower was hot and good pressure and bed was comfy. 1 of the perks of staying here is Pauls place in the parking lot, some of the best food in B.P

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Dave F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KP_L_GM, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2018

We are delighted to hear that you always have a pleasant experience on your stay with us and at the same time took advantage of our proximity to Paul's Place.. We take pride on all the work we do and we are happy that we have satisfied your needs. We can't wait to see you again whenever your travels bring back to Buena Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

We have came here like 5 times already and so far no complaints we love coming here for our family trips. Great service all day/night!! We get the deluxe rooms due to having the fridges inside. Ricky was our check in worker and did awesome work!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank 604evelynl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KP_L_GM, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Thank you for continuously staying with us and we are delighted to hear that you found us with best rates and good service. We are very happy too that our Front Desk staff, Ricky provided you an awesome job in welcoming you. We can't wait to welcome you back .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews