We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Hidden Gem in Burbank

Love this place - the lighting is perfect and relaxes you right away when stepping foot in the... read more

Reviewed January 15, 2019
CarolynAMcC99
,
Burbank, California
AHHHHH.....relaxation

This place is by far one of the best in the area. Its clean, quiet, and relaxing. I love to visit... read more

Reviewed August 6, 2018
SurferJade
,
Burbank, California
Read all 27 reviews
  
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
19
6
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
6
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 27 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2015

I love this place and go as often as I can. They are so sweet and really accommodating. They are open late (till 10pm) and have deals all the time. They have a sauna, great therapists, good products and the location is perfect. I have had many girl dates starting with lunch and then spa treatments. Be sure to check their web-site for deals!

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2014

My first time ever at a spa, and I have to say I will go back, next time I am visiting!

I treated my daughter to a FACIAL, and the entire process was exactly what I had hoped; calm and relaxing, and since it was my first experience at a spa, my masseuse explained things in a quiet and assuring tone - I almost fell asleep!

If you want to feel like a queen for an hour and better about yourself for a month, I suggest you indulge in the rA Organic Spa experience! I bought my daughter a gift certificate so she can go back a few more times, on me! I think we all deserve this, and my only wish is that I'd have gone sooner. :)

Date of experience: April 2014
1  Thank Peggy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2013

I found this business on Yelp and decided to try it out and it's one of my favorite places to enjoy a little R n R.

Date of experience: October 2013
Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2013

My and girlfriend and I have gone to this spa a few times and we just love it. The spa is clean and relaxing and the massages are so good and so relaxing. Would highly recommend this place. Its a must go.

Date of experience: September 2013
Thank kityhwk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2013

I have been going to RA for the past 7 years and always enjoy the facility. Only one time I was unhappy with service and management made it up. I just visited last week and I had a great experience. I'm a happy customer.

Date of experience: August 2013
Thank TTITL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews