We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food good people”

Four Seasons Cottage
Ranked #8 of 34 Restaurants in Pak Nam
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Description: Thank you very much for "Visiting us at TripAdvisor" . At this moment We're closed for " Holiday Time " . We are looking forward to seeing you all again soon . Best Regards , From the "Four Seasons Cottage" Staff Team.
Restaurant details
Description: Thank you very much for "Visiting us at TripAdvisor" . At this moment We're closed for " Holiday Time " . We are looking forward to seeing you all again soon . Best Regards , From the "Four Seasons Cottage" Staff Team.
Reviewed January 2, 2018 via mobile

Good food, delicious and full of love. I love your foods and your place
Thai dishes are delicious, and your signature food is very good too. I like sexy chicken so much ^^

3  Thank lamunjai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waxara T, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at Four Seasons Cottage, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Dear Lamunjai ,
Thank you for a lovely review and for choosing Four Seasons Cottage . We are glad to hear that you enjoyed with our foods here. It would be great to see you again soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 18 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2018 via mobile

Such a cute place just a minute stroll from walking street. I had a freshly prepared that day lasagne and it tasted amazing was definitely the best lasagne i have had in years!! James and Nami are a lovely couple who put their hearts into everything they do! I've been back there for Steak and of course another Lasagne! A great place to relax and watch the world go by!

3  Thank wildwayne73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waxara T, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at Four Seasons Cottage, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2018

Dear wildwayne73,
Thank you so much for sharing the kind review from your visiting us at Four Seasons Cottage Cafe'. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed so many with our foods and a place. I thank you for highlighting our team that certainly makes for memorable experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waxara T, Owner at Four Seasons Cottage, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Four Seasons Cottage also viewed

Krabi Town, Krabi Province
Krabi Town, Krabi Province
 
Krabi Town, Krabi Province
Krabi Town, Krabi Province
 
Pak Nam, Krabi Town
 

Been to Four Seasons Cottage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing