We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“night out”
Review of Cafe Rustica

Cafe Rustica
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed November 12, 2018

Great unpretentious food, I had a halibut special which was prepared perfectly and my wife had a beef stew that was amazing

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (511)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 511 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2018

This is a great place to grab something to eat. Nice variety including pizza, salads, and lots of other selections. Something for everyone. Great atmosphere both inside and outside seating.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

We visited here based in reviews and I’m so glad I read reviews. The short ribs I had were the best I’ve ever had. The atmosphere is wondrerful and the food is excellent . Please visit if you visit carmal .

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Tdhtitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Marvelous fresh salads with heirloom tomatoes are a meal in themselves. Service is friendly and efficient. This place is well managed.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank upintheairglobally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

Everyone raves about this place! We didn’t book so couldn’t get a table (it was Saturday so we should have known!). Instead we got a takeaway and sat out in the village. We could totally see why everyone raves about it - absolutely amazing!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank hesters8392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Rustica also viewed

 
Carmel Valley, CA
 

Been to Cafe Rustica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing