We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-25
Hotels.com
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-06-26
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$126
US$106
View deal
SAVE US$20
Expedia.comUS$126
BestWestern.comUS$126
Agoda.comUS$111
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
231
139
55
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
231
139
55
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pine tree motel clean rooms a great place to stay great room desk refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 458 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2020 via mobile

I just drove up to talk to someone and see what their cleaning routine was, before booking. After making me stand outside in the sun for 15 while she called her manager, she said i could t see a room and in the time I was standing saw cleaning pers w mask in chin & the two desk clerks not wearing them either. fyi

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank reeganr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2020

Very good service nice and clean, very friendly people working there, excellent location I definitely recommend this location, the back porch is very nice and peacefully I advise to ask for a room with a back porch.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank abuela4times
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 3, 2020

Great decor and set up and design and cleanliness, nice and clean and fresh look and parking is good and very appealing especially the upstairs rooms with the balcony! Will def recommend and stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank ericsN1958DZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2020

I checked in late night paid my dues didn’t shower just slept until 11am checked out and they are charging for missing towels we didn’t use because we didn’t shower there I’m taking u to court for taking advantage of innocent people

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2020

Been staying here for 20 years always a pleasant experiance great beds, awsome staff everything a traveler needs within a short walk great location to service the LA metro area
It’s actually my favorite hotel I travel 200 days a year.

Date of stay: May 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank m0ver1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews