We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“6 berth caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
St Osyth, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“6 berth caravan”
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A few hiccups at the beginning but soon resolved, had a pleasant stay. Lovely caravan would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2018
thank you for you jennifer for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie f
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“5 star”
Reviewed May 28, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just came home from 2 day break at Yvonne’s retreat lovely spacious caravan lots to do on site , would definitely recommend 5star

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2018
thank you so much for the review on my caravan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan4748
romford
2 reviews
“Caravan”
Reviewed November 17, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Easy to book. Very quick reply from owner. Caravan was cozy and warm. Everything I needed for my stay. Short walk to beach. Owner was very conscious about everything being ok. Texted me to make sure, which was very nice. Also was good to have flexible arrival and leaving times. Will definitely book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2017
thank you for your review glad you enjoyed your stay and found my caravan was warm and cozy and look forward to you booking again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing