We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointing ”

Lamajoon Mediterranean
Ranked #32 of 69 Restaurants in Commerce
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile

I had a breakfast there and my order was Arabic falafel sandwich and it was really bad and horrible.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Abdulmoez-Tahmaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 12 reviews

Reviewed January 4, 2017

Service was friendly, Food was made to order. Our party had Gyros and a Platter, both were very good.

We would stop there again.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 318bks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2016 via mobile

I tried this place for the first time my meal was wonderful I had falafel sandwich / salad. They give you a lot of food for a great price hot fresh food. Almost like homemade. I will come here again.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Gloria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

I had the falafel box. It was very sumptuous and the portion sizes were big enough to full 2 people ( I am an average eater).

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Mailtoamitk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2015

With a name like Lamajoon Mediterranean the food seemingly should be pretty good, based on the cultural background. It's just OK food though even with the Pita & Med veggies. Meat & fish dishes OK, just not special. ...

Date of visit: January 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David B L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lamajoon Mediterranean also viewed

 

Been to Lamajoon Mediterranean? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing