We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveller rating
437
360
114
33
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
437
360
114
33
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews putting green san francisco large pool basketball court marin county ping pong shuffle board larkspur ferry free shuttle yogurt family suite muir woods mini golf picnic tables great pool hot tub mall across the street
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 971 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Clean spacious room, comfortable beds, nice small balcony, just generally very good. Heat/cooling a bit hard to control - very responsive but room would get quite cool when we lowered heat and get a bit too warm when we put it up but not a big problem.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank OraLG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Good hotel, very friendly and very efficient staff, excellent location at the exit of the highway and in front of a shopping mall with many options to eat. varied and abundant breakfast with savory and sweet, hot and cold options. the facility is very nice but is dated and really needs to be renovated. if it was renovated it would be excellent. I stayed with my family and we loved it, so I recommend it to everyone

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank 1968eyoinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

Scheduled to go to Yosemite, but our reservation was cancelled due to the Ferguson fire. Left with no where to stay until we were due to arrive at BW Corte Madera in 3 days. Despite checking the website and finding no rooms available, called the hotel directly, to our surprise they had one available. Cannot thank the staff enough for helping us out of a tough situation.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank favresfinest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018

Quaint motor inn with good location, but rooms and facilities are worn and dated. Did the job needed, but was expecting more given all the glowing reviews. Our room needed paint and the pool area could use a good cleaning. Basketball court was cute and breakfast looked adequate.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank abinsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2018

We were greeted with a friendly smile and there was a toss up as to be on the second floor as opposed to the first. The staff recommended the first floor since we would be close to the pool and a short walking distance to the breakfast parlor.

The room was clean and comfortable. Lots of outlets for your portables. Had a refrigerator and flat screen TV, but no microwave oven. There is also a Keurig coffee maker with 3 choices; regular, decaf coffee and tea.

The large pool looked inviting with lounges surrounding. Kids were in there having a great time.

The breakfast parlor used to be a restaurant. No hunting for a place to seat 4 people together. No hunting for a place to seat 4 people together. No hunting for a place to seat 4 people together.There was a standard assortment to choose from.

Room Tip: Stay on the first floor for easy access to the pool and breakfast
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kimo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews