We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
534
246
85
42
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
534
246
85
42
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfishkids clubsea viewmain restaurantinfinity poolday bedfitness centerbeautiful propertyrayong marriottwedding partyhuge poolbreakfast buffethour driveslidersgreat resortf brain shower
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 925 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Around 1 1/2 hours from Pattaya and 3 1/2 hours from Bangkok in a quiet area along the eastern Thai coast. Not much going on around the resort.
The resort itself is nice, with a large pool area. Rooms with sea view. Some have hill view though. The higher the floor the better the view. The beach, however, is relatively small. There are much nicer beaches in Thailand.
Rooms are well equipped. With balcony.
Breakfast buffet in the C-Salt Cafe is excellent. Only problem is that the resort is catering to many groups and meetings. So the breakfast cafe is very crowded in the morning. On the other side, in the evening there were only very few guests.
Very friendly staff.
All in all a good resort, only a bit far away.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank claussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeerada M, Digital Marketing Executive at Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear claussie,

Thank you for taking your time to post your review of our Hotel in trip advisor and I am delighted that your stay with the Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa was enjoyable.
I will be passing your comments to team of the positive feedback you have given.

Please feel free to contact me on your next visit to Rayong. I look forward to meeting you on your next visit.

Best Regards
Jeerada Jongjaroen
Digital Marketing Executive
Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Excellent place to stay for a family with young children. Compared to Pheuket Marriot the price is 20-30& cheaper and less crowed and lots of green. Best of all is the large Kids club. They have big slides and small aquarium next to pool. You can drive from
Bangkok and it takes 3 hour on the road.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shinnysun08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeerada M, Digital Maketing Executive at Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Shinnysun08,

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire following your stay at the Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa. It was a great pleasure to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us!

Your kind words and feedback have been passed on to our team members, who are always very pleased and motivated to hear when our guests voice their appreciation.

Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future,

Best Regards,
Jeerada Jongjaroen
Digital Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

All of staff service ( K’Nueng,Nui,Fern,Tik,Fren) at C-Salt Marriott Rayong.Thanks all of you for excellent customer service and customer care experience. I hope to see you again.
:))

They are very nice.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sirinat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeerada M, Digital Marketing Executive at Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Dear Sirinat S,

It was a pleasure for me to receive your comments concerning your recent visit to the Rayong Marriott Resort and Spa. Customer comments allow me the opportunity to experience the hotel through guest eyes which is invaluable in continuing to maintain and exceed customer expectations.

I am pleased you enjoyed the facilities and location of our family friendly resort and am pleased that we are your one and only choice in Rayong.

Please feel free to contact me on your next visit to Rayong if I can be of any assistance prior to your arrival. I look forward to meeting you on your next visit.

Kindest regards,
Jeerada Jongjaroen
Digital Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

We stayed one night there and we wish we could stay longer. The resort was amazing - two swimming pools right at the beachfront. WOW! breakfast, great variety with quality foods.We were there during Earth Hour and the resort arrange outdoor activities for guests - it was nicely done and I can see that everyone enjoy! Activities and games for family. Not forget to mention, the have huge kids club with kids pool in front!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nutwcho_2829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeerada M, Digital Marketing Executive at Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Dear nutwcho_2829,

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire following your stay at the Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa. It was a great pleasure to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us!

Your kind words and feedback have been passed on to our team members, who are always very pleased and motivated to hear when our guests voice their appreciation.

Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future,

Best Regards,
Jeerada Jongjaroen
Digital Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay. The staff was welcoming and the food was excellent. Room was nicely appointed and clean . We will definitely stay at this Marriott when we return to the area. The location on the beach was serene and well maintained.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Modd P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeerada M, Digital Marketing Executive at Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Dear Modd P,

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire following your stay at the Rayong Marriott Resort & Spa. It was a great pleasure to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us!

Your kind words and feedback have been passed on to our team members, who are always very pleased and motivated to hear when our guests voice their appreciation.

Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future,

Best Regards,
Jeerada Jongjaroen
Digital Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews