We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SUCH a good meal!”
Review of Rush Street

Rush Street
Reserve with OpenTable
Rush Street is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 362 Restaurants in Culver City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$25 - US$100
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Culver
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

I am visiting my brother in LA for the first one and came in a bit later so we were looking for a place still open. Per his suggestion, we checked out Rush Street due to the good reviews. We weren't disappointed! Our server Evan was a sweetheart and very attentive. We split the truffle fries (a must!!) and the sliders. My brother also got the BBQ flatbread which was super tasty. His roommate got the Mac and cheese which was heavenly!

It was a fantastic first experience in LA and I definitely want to come back!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank JaymePollock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 125 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

Got a great burger and Moscow mike here. Def recommend going there during happy hour. Great vibes in the heart of downtown Culver City

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank dmurr68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

Great place for happy hour and dinner. They do brunch too, but it was just average. Fun crowd and always busy after work.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Been at Rush several times in these past 8yrs and always had a good time. You go in ,have drinks,food and at around 10pm they have a DJ upstairs. Fun fun fun

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank PaoloFert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2017

We sat at a table in the back so not as hectic. Delicious flatbread with chicken sausage, cheese and arugula; nice Greek salad; and yummy flat iron steak salad. Very reasonable prices. Good craft beers and service. Very enjoyable!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DeborahandAndy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rush Street also viewed

 
Culver City, CA
 

Been to Rush Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing