We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific value for money and ideal location”

Review of Lagoon View

Swmming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swmming pool
! double large bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Swmming pool
! double large bed
Studio
Fiscardo village
Melisani Lake
Myrtos Bay
Great Walls
St. George's Castle
Careta careta
Bathroom
Full Kitchen
Balcony
Lagoon view
Swimming pool
Building
Flowerbed
Swimming pool
BBQ
Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lakithra, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
117de
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Terrific value for money and ideal location”
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I took a chance on these apartments but what a great choice it was! From the time we made contact, Panos could not have been more helpful. His knowledge of the island is immense and he was more than happy to help with not only every question we asked but also gave great advice on car hire. The apartment was beautifully clean, with perfect views over the lagoon. Although in a village with great tavernas, the capital of Argostoli was just a 10 minute drive away. We visited all the recommended sites and felt that none of the travelling was too far from our apartment. The apartments are also situated close to what are the finest, sandy beaches on the island. All in all, we were delighted with our choice of apartmentand also with our good luck of having discovered Panos who was such a great host.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the apartment. The location and the delightful host
Liked least: Nothing. Everything was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2015
It is nice making new friends with people like you! It is my obligation to make you feel comfortable as my guests at my house. Hope to see you soon again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kanelli
1 review
“Perfect family holiday relaxing and convenient positioning easy to get around,breathtaking views and exceptional service”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Exceptional holiday experience with Panos and his family going the extra mile to make us feel at home!Rooms are top quality and perfect position for beach and town visits!Exceptional view and quiet,we really relaxed!Panos was very helpful in sending us to great beaches and tavernas for an authentic Greek Holiday!The personal family experience was very welcoming!We will definitely be back annually!10/10 for service,cleanliness and location!Thank you from all of us!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2014
We like to make friends more than clients. Every year we invest to our property to improve our hospitality. We want you to feel at home with a relaxing attitude.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in August 2012

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2014
We want you to feel as guests of your friends. We try to give our best for hospitality. We are looking forward for next summer to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elisabett...
Lucca, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Posizione,funzionalità,tranquillità
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2015
La ringrazio molto per le vostre belle parole ! E 'stato davvero bello avervi come miei ospiti alla mia proprietà . Siete una famiglia eccezionale. Grazie ancora! Spero di rivedervi il prossimo anno. E 'davvero emozionante fare nuove amicizie come te !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$260
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing