We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$65
US$55
View deal
SAVE US$10
Free cancellation until 21-06-23
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreamsUS$65
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
45
54
12
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
54
12
12
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 128 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Nothing too fancy, but quiet, clean and very reasonably priced. The restaurant serves good food, the service is very good and everybody is very friendly and helpful. We stopped only a few,nights to visit Olympia and the surrounding area and it was ideal.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stefania_RW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2017

This is the second time we visit Kaiafas Lake Hotel. Mr. Thanasis, his family and all the staff made our first visit so enjoyable last summer that we repeated this year and our experience was even better! The hotel is very close to the lake and the kilometric sand beach of Kaiafas, but you need a vehicle to get around. The pool offers a great place to relax and you can have drinks and food all day long, which is very convenient. The hotel has a very familiar atmosphere that makes you feel like home from the very first moment, and they also welcomed very warmly our little dog! An excellent choice if you want to visit the area.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 583elena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

The rooms were spacious, two-storied (since we had booked a 4-bed room), well equipped and clean, although there were some squatted mosquitoes here and there (can't help it I guess, since it's close to a water source). Plenty of parking space, big bathroom, nice location and very friendly owners, a true family business. The breakfast was very nice and the pool too. A good value for money.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AthinaM_Al
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

We loved our 2 nights here. The apartment had plenty of space for us and 2 children. The location is quiet and surrounded by olive farms.
We took a drive to the beach and lake, but spent most of our time here lazing by the beautiful pool.
The family who run the hotel are very friendly and welcoming and if you don't feel like driving into Zacharo for dinner, which we didn't, the food in the restaurant is delicious.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trippy234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2016 via mobile

We booked one night and stayed 2. The owner was lovely. The pool brilliant. The split level apartment was perfect for our family of 4. Breakfast was a good well appointed continental with coffee. They offered dinner although we never tried it. Would definitely recommend if you're in the area.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WorldTravelChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews