We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,301)
Filter reviews
1,301 results
Traveller rating
721
351
144
65
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
721
351
144
65
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool table fire pit limo service pool area complimentary limo hot tub stretch limo tiki torches basketball hoop jimmy dean breakfast sandwiches outdoor heaters great pool old town humboldt bay waffles the breakfast area fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,301 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Loved this hotel - wish we could stay longer. The room was clean and comfy and Sarah at the desk was very friendly and helpful! If we come back through this area, we will stay here! Bathroom was clean and the tile floor was warm. Nice when it’s a little chilly.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bromar2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2018

I was here for two weeks on business. I had a suite that, while small compared to other hotels I am used to, was equipped with up to date amenities and a private outdoor entrance (I love that). Kristina's restaurant (different review) is right next door for nights when you don't want to microwave or order in. There is a gorgeous spa, pool and lounging area. Absolutely beautiful and clean. Continental breakfast was my biggest disappointment. No variety and jsut standard hotel waffle iron. All the rest was fantastic. Reasonably priced and lovely staff.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms in the back building (Quieter)
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terrence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Chose this motel at random but sure glad we did. Rooms were great, complex was quiet and the breakfast was top rate. We especially liked the extensive patio with two pools, beautiful landscaping and comfortable furniture.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Great place to stay for adults and families. The rooms were nice and updated and the rest of the common areas were updated and very well maintained. The grounds were landscaped and enjoyable to walk through. The attendant at breakfast was great at keeping everything stocked, cleaned and straightened. At times there was a crowd for breakfast and she keep things running smoothly. The location was convenient and made for good access to the places we needed to go in Eureka.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank G5249JVdanab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

The hotel is very well maintained and our room was clean and comfortable. The best feature of the hotel is the pool/spa area, which had multiple seating areas and a fire pit. Breakfast, included with the room charge, is also served in that area. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Leigh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews