We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge by Wyndham Fairfield/Napa Valley
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
52
39
50
56
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
39
50
56
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsking suiteoffice staffcleaning staffthe room was niceplenty of parkingenjoyed my stayroad triprooms are cleanminute drivericardofionanaparouterwakelodgingfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 312 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Did not feel safe taking a walk in the area. Maid did not make my bed and emptied only one of two trash cans. My coffee pot was not cleaned nor did they leave a new packet of coffee for the next day. I had to unplug the phone, refridgertor and power off air conditioner to lessen noise so I could sleep. Very tiny room. Since I booked only to have a place to sleep at night, then it served its purpose which is why I gave it two stars.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 18, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
I want to apologize or the experience you had with us and want you to know that I have addressed these issues with our housekeeping staff to ensure this doesn't occur in the future. The outdated room you were in is currently being renovated so hopefully if we can have your business in the future your night will be more about sleep then noise.
I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

The place was not just filthy but one of the weirdest rooms I have ever seen. To walk thru it was dangerous as there were what looked like exterior stairs running thru it and to get to the bathroom you have to duck or hit your head. Also it is in a fairly rough area and they let some very less than honorable looking people not just hang around the property but inside the Office. Just a terrible place it general.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank marcdE1543XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Will never stay at this place again ive stayed at many Travel Lodges this one should be shut down, and it would be if a health inspector was to go through there. I've seen cleaner Motel8

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank marcelg396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded October 18, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Delapidated , decor is truck stop heaven,
2 beds advertised but one is in a makeshift
loft as the second bed!!!! Afraid to lie on the bedspread for fear of disease & carpet too!!!
This is not even fit to be called a hotel!!! RENOVATE OR TEARDOWN!!!! Old TVs from the 70s!!!! Plastic vinyl bathroom floors!!! Cannot believe this is advertised on the hotel website!!!! Horrified!!!! Stuck because every room in Fairfield SOLDOUT & could not change to another hotel!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!!! CANNOT BELIEVE WYNDHAM WOULD AFFILIATE WITH THIS OUTFIT!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 223jennyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 18, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
Our property is currently going through a renovation to address the issues such as outdated to become a more modern place that guest can enjoy.
I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews