We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$134
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Cordelia Inn(Fairfield)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
203
91
19
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
91
19
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnapa valleytwo bedroom suitebreakfast pizzafull size fridgesan franciscoceiling fanhome away from homekitchen areawafflesthe jelly belly factoryfree breakfastshort drivesix flagswine countrywould definitely stay here againhot breakfastbeds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2011

This is conveniently located near family so we always stay here for holidays. The people at the front desk are extremely helpful and willing to accommodate requests. The complimentary breakfast is decent, but not the best I have had. The pool and hot tub are great! The rooms are clean and comfortable and it is located right off highway 80. There is a Starbucks just down the road near Safeway and Costco. The outlets and a mall are not far either. We plan to return for the next family get together.

Room Tip: If you want to swim or use the hot tub, ask to be on the first floor near the entrance.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KniteRiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2011

After checking out the prices of hotels in Napa Valley I decided to stay in Fairfield at Staybridge Suites. Their rates were much more reasonable than Napa Valley. The Staybridge Suites is a new facility located convenienty off the interstate when you know the correct exit to take. They have good management philosophy because each person working there was very friendly and helpful. They have a good variety for their breakfast bar and I got in on their dinner on our first night's stay, a Thursday, when they had a good tilapia dish. One drawback on staying in Fairfield was the traffic jams we experienced on two afternoons around 4:30 or 5:00. Other than that it was a very good stay at the Staybridge.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Razorfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

It was so relaxing just to get away for the "Thanksgiving week-end" I can think clearly to finish my projects. They have full complimentary breakfast; indoor pool, jacuzzi and weight room. Very nice suites for bonding with your family and friends and near by Napa Valley and shopping outlets...

Thank you very much Staybridge suites Fairfield Nava Valley area.

Room Tip: Higher floors have less A/C unit noise.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariaDiazG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2011

Thank you very much for your review. It is our goal to provide our guests with the most comfortable and relaxing stay. Your kind review will continue to inspire us to work harder in ensuring our guests are satisfied and happy! The short distance to the Napa Wineries and Premium Outlet is a sure hit when travelling with your special someone, family or friends. After a day of wine-tasting and shopping, enjoy our evening social where light dinner is served complimentary from Monday to Thursday. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2011

We booked this hotel as it was close to Napa Valley without the high rates they charge over there. We were four and stayed in a 2 bedroom suite, which also had a kitchenette and a sitting area. There were 2 bathrooms and 3 flatscreen tv's in the suite and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast is adequate and they even offer an early free dinner with free wine, beer en soft drinks, but do not get too excited by this, it usually is a salad with soup and bread or a pasta. Still a nice gesture. If we ever visit the area again, we will gladly return.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teletubbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2011

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that the amenities the Staybridge Suites provide has met the needs of your group. It was great to know that you joined us at the Manager's reception for a complimentary light dinner. We look forward to your next visit. Your Staybridge Suites Family awaits you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2011

Great value. Newer hotel. Rooms have a kitchen. Very friendly staff. I travel for work. I have found my new place to stay when going to napa. Shopping center close by.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ksb20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joyce M, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2011

Thank you for your review. It is our goal to provide a relaxing environment where guests and business travelers like you can be productive and comfortable at the same time. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews