We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Pay Attention In The Parking LOT

Please be extremely aware of what's going on around you when looking for parking , especially... read more

Reviewed August 6, 2016
Darlene K
,
Fairfield, California
people/employees less friendly.

Noticed mall people and general environment less friendly. Stores pulling doors down at 840 when... read more

Reviewed October 2, 2017
cpoirier2017
,
Fairfield, California
Read all 9 reviews
  
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
3
1
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
1
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Noticed mall people and general environment less friendly. Stores pulling doors down at 840 when mall closes at nine.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank cpoirier2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017

it's a good mall. i like the stores and the addition of the food court really made shopping much better. i love going here, whether it be alone, with friends, or with family. i just wish there were more stores to buy stuff like prom dresses and fancy heels. there's starbucks, jamba juice, and chik fil a near it but you'd still have to trudge across a parking lot to get to those locations. there's a pretty good Ulta in the mall, along with Best Buy and Macy's, of course.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Time I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2017

Not a lot to do in Fairfield per se, but this small Shopping Center had some stores and entertainment to enjoy in this particular area. I would recommend to go during the day, afternoon or perhaps early evening just for safety precautions. I have been there twice with no major issues, a lil' bit shocked by seeing people smoking weed while walking across the parking...but this is at NorCal so. Go with a group of friends, enjoy a good movie, eat something, have fun...you'll be alright!

Date of experience: January 2017
2  Thank R2_Ramirez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2016

Please be extremely aware of what's going on around you when looking for parking , especially during the day light hours. Drive around look between cars/trucks/vans before parking. Parking closer does not ensure that you are any more safer than one parking a distance. When returning to your vehicle, look who is leaving as you are. Don't pay attention to your phone, please.

Date of experience: July 2016
2  Thank Darlene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2016

This mall opened when I was a sophomore in high school and I remember the hoopla (and not having to go to Concord to get school clothes anymore). For several years it was a great mall with a wide variety of stores. the last few decades have seen it really decay. I really only pop in to two of the main anchor stores, Penney's and Macy's since the randomness of the stores is not appealing to me. They opened a food court which is nice, but has already had a ton of turnover. Safety is the biggest issue though. Gangs have really overrun Fairfield, and the mall is such a magnet for crime, and there was a very recent murder that occurred during a purse snatching. In broad daylight. I used to say I would only go there in daylight, but it is just as bad in the day. I was there earlier this week and was arriving as another shoplifter was being escorted away in a police cruiser.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Tracy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews